BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1380 Atlantic Avenue
Woodland, WA 98674

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites in Woodland

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from El Paso, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, beds were comfortable, enough towels were provided, pleasantly decorated. The free breakfast was was very good and supplied well to keep up with arriving guests. Also the woman in charge of the breakfast was very nice and helpful.
No, I enjoyed my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mckee from Spokane, WA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was pretty clean, it seemed like maybe had a recent renovation but this was not reflected in the rooms themselves.
Breakfast area was horrible, not well set up to accommodate the number of guests, hard to get to the food and then not nearly enough seating. Also the elevator was all the way at the end of the hall as far from the desk as it could be.
Jamie from Kennewick, WA
June 1, 2016
6.0
There were some nice amenities, and they let us check in early since we were going hiking and wouldn't be back until very late that night.
Our minifridge was unplugged and we ended up losing a lot of food. When we let them know at the front desk they blamed it on previous customers, but shouldn't housekeeping have checkled the fridge? it is also a confusing parking lot, behind other lots
William from Bothell, WA
April 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Longview, WA
December 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. We ended up here because of the landslide on i-5 nb and the staff was so nice and accomadating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was immaculate. Everything was so cozy and clean!
The walls were a touch thin, and it's a family hotel- so kids run up & down the halls at 7am sharp.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 5, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesse from Colville, WA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff has been super friendly and helpful! The hotel is nice and clean, the room has been great, beds are comfortable. I have extended my stay 3 times and would definitely stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton Gardens, ID
October 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Large rooms
The pool was closed (filter was broken) and we were woken up at 6 am by a loud group arriving for a conference .

When we arrived, we were told that the pool was closed due to a broken pool filter. Since we have 3 young boys, this was a huge draw-back, but it was getting late and we were told the next closest hotel with a pool was 30 minutes away. (This was not true, the hotel right up the road a little farther had a pool as well - we saw it the next day.) we were put in a room right next to the lobby and were woken up at 6:00 the next morning by a group arriving for a conference. The breakfast was okay...the kids found plenty to eat but there wasn't much there that wasn't a bread-type products. Lots of muffins, toast, bagels, waffles, etc. scrambled eggs & sausage were lukewarm. The morning front desk staff person was very nice. A little irritated that the night staff told us there were no other pools in the area Overall okay. Rooms seemed clean, but the pull-out bed wasn't made up and no sheets were available in the room. It was late so we didn't bother. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
We loved the size of the bed.

The staff was friendly the room was spacious and clean.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Woodland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.