Quality Inn & Suites Woodland

Quality Inn & Suites Woodland

Quality Inn & Suites Woodland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1562 East Main Street
Woodland, CA 95776

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Woodland in Woodland

# 3 of 11 hotels in Woodland
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Woodland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Woodland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Woodland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Big Bear Lake, CA
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
It was dirty. Bag over the smoke detector. Blood on the bathroom door. Many dents in the door. Look like it was shot. Awful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, CO
April 27, 2016
10.0
Reasonably priced hotel with room & public amenities
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Lake, CA
March 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Too much noise from Neighbors
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
December 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Roseburg, OR
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
SecurityBreakfast was good.Showers were nice.Room was clean.Staff was excellent.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, OR
September 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's smelt clean on top of looking clean and the bed was cozy with a feather blanket. It's also right next to the freeway, southbound, but not too close where it's all you hear.
I was expecting more from the breakfast buffet. They had eggs and sausage patties, but they didn't look appetizing. We ended up eating waffles, which was nice. It is kind of a pain going I5 north, but thacts probably cause we just don't know the area.

Breakfast area is nice and clean, pool and got tub look nice. We didn't use it cause we were only there for a night. Parking seemed good. I would stay here again. If you want to go out for breakfast, you can walk to dennys, they are in the same parking lot. There is also other food nearby. Not a ton, but enough.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Conifer, CO
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
The air conditioner did not work and it was very hard to sleep. It was hot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have used this motel several times in the past
not sure

Nothing frilly about it, just a comfortable hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Auburn, CA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
location
dirty bathroom stained and broken furniture, bad service staff, booked for ground floor non smoking, given 2nd floor smoking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was nice, lots of choices
My room (nonsmoking) smelled a little like smoke. Not overpowering, so I ignored it.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Woodland
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Woodland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.