Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2015 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

# 1 of 7 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Doris from Moorestown, NJ
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff and manager are very pleasent. Rooms are nice and spacious beds are very comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
July 29, 2015
If you are not able to get a good nights rest at a hotel, whats to like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fuquay-Varina, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The town it was near was nice.
The pool was out of service. Sheets were stained. Service was kurt. This place is long past its prime. I would not stay here again.
Business Traveler
Doris from Moorestown, NJ
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly, Bed very comfortable. Lots of cable channels, free breakfast, room was ok and met star rating, easy check in...
Blood stained comforter discusting!! Told staff member she said sorry, but did not offer to give a comp or some sort of perk after all it was BLOOD!!! Please change the bedding when guest pay to stay!!! it was over 2hundred 4 2 nights HELLO!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
thought it was just good until i stayed at the hotel across the street which rates equal to this one.quality inn should have a higher rating. Service is great staff is very friendly and helpful.Rooms will meet all of your needs.
I don't like the small pillows but it looks like other hotels use the same.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from New Windsor, MD
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Pierre from Glen Gardner, NJ
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff, beyond a doubt, were the highlight of my stay. I had reserved a double accomandation, but at the last my friend said that she could not make it. Since you are alone " we can offer you a suite with king bed, jacuzzi on the first floor." Great!
That my stay could not have been longer! All kidding aside, if I didn't have business back home, I would have stayed longer.

No extra charge for the room upgrade for starters. Breakfast from 7 to 10 AM, so I didn't have to awake too early. Real eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, various juices and WAFFLES. Great coffee, plenty of space and news on the large flat screen. I should mention the Internet is free and wireless. The features you would expect in a three or four star hotel included writing desk with adjustable chair, generous size refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, full size drawers, two lighted nite stands, comfortable bed, shower, full width mirror and let us not forget the Jaccuzzi, ironing board and hair dryer. The staff.... Housekeeping, maintenance and the front desk all smiling as the greet you in passing. Yes, I was impressed with this 2 star hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast room was staffed by a lady named Charlotte who was very pleasant & helpful.
Had trouble with the wi-fi. The afternoon clerk was quick to offer to call IT.

Very good value

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.