Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2015 Burlington Mt. Holly Rd Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

# 1 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room
No cable
Couple
Mary from Fair Lawn, NJ
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Every employee I encountered was more than nice and helpful. They weren't phony nice either, just genuine nice people.
Only complaint is the shower was a little gross but not the worst.
Business Traveler
Gary from Manalapan, NJ
April 19, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Right location for me
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
February 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenient. Was able to get into a room by 1pm Room was spacious, bed and pillows comfortable.
Room had a musty smell. Wifi did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peconic, NY
January 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
The one TV channel we would have wanted to watch was not available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to turnpike, clean room.Comportable bed. Laundary room is located next to fitness center. I could exercise while I was waiting. Thanks for the detail.
I need more time to think about the bad thing. Maybe nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
July 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Crystal from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel front desk staff and cleaning house keeping were courteous and profressional. Checkin/out and was efficient.
I was assigned a second floor room (currently 9 mos pregnant) and had to repeatedly climb the stairs as there wasn't a guest elevator. My room also had a lingering ordor of cigarette smoke although the facility is "smoke-free".
Couple
Janice from Gettysburg, PA
July 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel is attached to a vacant building. If you can get past the surrounding area the hotel is nice inside.
someone attempted to enter our room. Office advised they gave the janitor the wrong room number. Housekeeping was rushing me to leave my room both days. Hotel gave us a free night for the problems
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Philadelphia, PA
July 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Neat, clean room. Kind and friendly staff. Tasty, free breakfast. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. I haven't slept so well in a long time.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.