Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2015 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

# 1 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
thought it was just good until i stayed at the hotel across the street which rates equal to this one.quality inn should have a higher rating. Service is great staff is very friendly and helpful.Rooms will meet all of your needs.
I don't like the small pillows but it looks like other hotels use the same.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from New Windsor, MD
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Pierre from Glen Gardner, NJ
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff, beyond a doubt, were the highlight of my stay. I had reserved a double accomandation, but at the last my friend said that she could not make it. Since you are alone " we can offer you a suite with king bed, jacuzzi on the first floor." Great!
That my stay could not have been longer! All kidding aside, if I didn't have business back home, I would have stayed longer.

No extra charge for the room upgrade for starters. Breakfast from 7 to 10 AM, so I didn't have to awake too early. Real eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, various juices and WAFFLES. Great coffee, plenty of space and news on the large flat screen. I should mention the Internet is free and wireless. The features you would expect in a three or four star hotel included writing desk with adjustable chair, generous size refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, full size drawers, two lighted nite stands, comfortable bed, shower, full width mirror and let us not forget the Jaccuzzi, ironing board and hair dryer. The staff.... Housekeeping, maintenance and the front desk all smiling as the greet you in passing. Yes, I was impressed with this 2 star hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast room was staffed by a lady named Charlotte who was very pleasant & helpful.
Had trouble with the wi-fi. The afternoon clerk was quick to offer to call IT.

Very good value

Group Traveler
William from Marlboro, NJ
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was better than expected. The staff was very nice. Especially the woman who put out breakfast. She really took pride in her work and was very enjoyable to chat with. Whatever they are paying her it's not enough.
Pool was closed.

Although it appears to be an older hotel it is quite nice and clean. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Beds comfortable! Breakfast was really good and served with a smile and pride. Would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shacklefords, VA
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellis from Yorktown, VA
June 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Proximity to the NJ Turnpike and Rte 295 are good, though there is no access from the NJ Turnpike entrance. Going north on Rte 541 (a concrete barrier-divided highway) you have to go a mile up the road to do a U-turn and come back to it.
No on-call maintenance on weekends. Spa tub water wouldn't turn off, but non-proactive desk clerk wouldn't call anyone out to fix it until Monday! The 1st room wouldn't open with the key card so they had to get us another room at far end of the hall!

Weekend desk staff were both incompetent and uninterested in solving problems. Called in water shutoff problem at 9:30pm and was told they were working on it, but they never came up to see for themselves. At 10pm I called desk to find out our status since we wanted to go to bed, and clerk informed me no one was available until Monday! I asked her "so what do you if a pipe bursts, wait until Monday?" If the manager can't put a maintenance person on call over the weekends, they ought to be fired for incompetence. I continued to play with water control knob and eventually got it to shut off, otherwise we'd have had to listen to running water being wasted all night long, or beg for another room (the desk clerks didn't even offer another room; just another example of their lackadaisical attitudes.) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bally, PA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a great price and experience. It is obvious they have worked hard to revive this hotel, and we were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was great - equal to that of much more expensive hotels. The room even had a microwave and refrigerator.
We typically check the heating units in ALL hotels because the units have a tendency to develop mold. The unit in our room did need some closer attention, but it is obvious by the rest of the surroundings that they are paying attention to detail.

We would like to suggest the hotel put their logo on the turnpike exit side(at the front door)in order for the outside of the building to advertise that they are indeed up and running. This building was a former hotel that shut down.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg