Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2015 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Westampton in Mount Holly

# 1 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ellis from Yorktown, VA
June 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Proximity to the NJ Turnpike and Rte 295 are good, though there is no access from the NJ Turnpike entrance. Going north on Rte 541 (a concrete barrier-divided highway) you have to go a mile up the road to do a U-turn and come back to it.
No on-call maintenance on weekends. Spa tub water wouldn't turn off, but non-proactive desk clerk wouldn't call anyone out to fix it until Monday! The 1st room wouldn't open with the key card so they had to get us another room at far end of the hall!

Weekend desk staff were both incompetent and uninterested in solving problems. Called in water shutoff problem at 9:30pm and was told they were working on it, but they never came up to see for themselves. At 10pm I called desk to find out our status since we wanted to go to bed, and clerk informed me no one was available until Monday! I asked her "so what do you if a pipe bursts, wait until Monday?" If the manager can't put a maintenance person on call over the weekends, they ought to be fired for incompetence. I continued to play with water control knob and eventually got it to shut off, otherwise we'd have had to listen to running water being wasted all night long, or beg for another room (the desk clerks didn't even offer another room; just another example of their lackadaisical attitudes.) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bally, PA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a great price and experience. It is obvious they have worked hard to revive this hotel, and we were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was great - equal to that of much more expensive hotels. The room even had a microwave and refrigerator.
We typically check the heating units in ALL hotels because the units have a tendency to develop mold. The unit in our room did need some closer attention, but it is obvious by the rest of the surroundings that they are paying attention to detail.

We would like to suggest the hotel put their logo on the turnpike exit side(at the front door)in order for the outside of the building to advertise that they are indeed up and running. This building was a former hotel that shut down.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotelwas great i will definitely be staying there again.
No

it was very conveniently located right off of the highway the young man that worked at the front desk was very helpful and friendly the entire hotel was very clean with free WiFi and free breakfast in the morning it was a ridiculously good buy for the price we will definitely be staying here again.

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at hotels at this exit for 15 years and this is the first time I've stayed here. It is an excellent hotel and was very clean. The girl behind the front desk was fun, hard-working and seemed to like her job - very impressed with her.
Very little - hopefully they will get a restaurant to open up in the space they have there. It would make this hotel even better. If not, there is an Applebee's across the street and a good bar across the way next to another hotel with great wings.
Couple
Tamu from Middletown, CT
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

My stay was wonderful. It was a nice hotel and very comfortable. I don't have anything negative to say about it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Plymouth, PA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very conveniently located by the turnpike.
The bed was too far away from the nightstand.
Business Traveler
Loren from Woodbury, MN
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
mostly quiet, breakfast was good
The whirlpool tub on the floor above me was extemely noisy when the whirlpool was turned on for 25 minutes

except for the whirlpool noise it was above average

Couple
James from Chester, VA
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Right off the interstate, and restaurants close.

Very nice, price was in line with others. would stay here again.

Couple
Kathleen from Glendale, NY
June 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
even though it was close to the highway it was very quiet in the room
n/a

very good if your looking for a clean place to stay.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Westampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg