Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
317 North Cedar Bluff Road
Knoxville, TN 37923

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark in Knoxville

See Most Popular hotels in Knoxville
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and great for kids with having the indoor pool and water park! The hotel was great for what we needed! Overall experience was great and morning breakfast was excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Archie from Mount Laurel, NJ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast water park for kids
Rooms dirty paint peeling lot of non desirable people through out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walt from Piney Creek, NC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price and location
no

It was located centrally to our family and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City Center, FL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the fact that it was kid friendly.
I did not like the fact that the splash pad was supposed to be heated but it wasn't. I also did not like the fact that the room had a distinct odor. The room did not have hot water and very little water pressure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwood, TN
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and proximity to Turkey Creek
The hot water is not hot

This a perfect hotel for family weekend get-a way with a pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Disputanta, VA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There is a pool, hot tub and water park slide with smaller slides and dumping buckets and different tubes and pipes shooting water everywhere. The breakfast was great! Waffles, eggs, sausage, juice, milk, coffee, danish and cereal.
The whole hotel is smoke free. Our room was located at the opposite end of the approved outdoor smoking area, but the entire hall still smelled heavily of smoke. I think people must have been smoking inside due to the cold.

The hotel is right off the interstate. Very easy to get to. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Clyde, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the breakfast variety, pool and hot tube size.
The waterpark water was freezing and would have like a workout room, but overall had an excellent visit!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved it all they where veary good to is. Thinking about using them again when my family come to visit me. Thank you all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Swimming pool for children. ..continental breakfast
TV guide in room did not match the stations...the remote control for the heating very confusing

Pet friendly but no good place to let the pet to use the bathroom

Couple
Andrew from New York, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
There was no microwave room is really dirty and the smell of flooring throughout the building was overwhelming
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.