Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Quality Inn & Suites Waycross Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1725 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Waycross in Waycross

# 6 of 8 hotels in Waycross
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins, GA
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was good.
Very old.....needs a lot of work on the rooms & exterior of hotel. The staff was not friendly. The pool was closed all afternoon on the day we arrived. Chemicals were put in in the afternoon - should have done that during the night when it was closed.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Satsuma, FL
June 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location for our visit was fine. Breakfast was good. Loved having a cup and saucer, not a mug.
We arrived early so our room upstairs (no elevator?) was not ready. We accepted a room downstairs around the back of the building. The room was clean but everything was old. The furniture was scrateched and the TV was small. The toilet was so low.
Couple
Melinda from Winterville, GA
May 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
All of it plus we had ants
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumerville, GA
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Couple
Matt from Savannah, GA
October 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Got a room when we had to evacuate Savannah during Hurricane Matthew approach to Savannah, Ga.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Grounds were dirty, unkempt. Facility needs a facelift. Complementary breakfast way below average (pancakes like cardboard, OJ cost $1.50, "hostess" never checked back). Basically, a seedy environment. Would not recommend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast.
Front desk personnel needs to be more enthusiastic. While they were helpful, I felt like they were for the most part going through the motions.

Location was convenient to the purpose of my trip.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Centre, AL
January 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was on the ball they were great.
Breakfast, plenty to select from just cold and over cooked.

We would go back we like the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mel from Jupiter, FL
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing.
That is not possible. It was horrible!

You really don't want me too. The hotel was built in 1962. Said renovations were taking place.......where. There was dried chicken in the carpet, visible for two days. It was never cleaned up. Do you want me to go on.

Couple
Mike
January 31, 2008
Couple
10.0
The beds.
The shower.

I have always been a best western customer, but since staying at holiday inn the past few times I am now a holiday inn customer there beds are the best the only thing is bring extra pillows there pillows are way to soft over all I give it a 5 star.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.