Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Quality Inn & Suites Waycross in Waycross

Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Quality Inn & Suites Waycross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1725 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Waycross in Waycross

# 7 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Centre, AL
January 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was on the ball they were great.
Breakfast, plenty to select from just cold and over cooked.

We would go back we like the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mel from Jupiter, FL
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing.
That is not possible. It was horrible!

You really don't want me too. The hotel was built in 1962. Said renovations were taking place.......where. There was dried chicken in the carpet, visible for two days. It was never cleaned up. Do you want me to go on.

Couple
Mike
January 31, 2008
Couple
10.0
The beds.
The shower.

I have always been a best western customer, but since staying at holiday inn the past few times I am now a holiday inn customer there beds are the best the only thing is bring extra pillows there pillows are way to soft over all I give it a 5 star.

Solo Traveler
Michelle
November 27, 2007
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
Maid service.

The hotel was not bad but I had a few problems with my room. The heat was broken and the sheets on the bed were not clean. But we spoke with the manager and he made us feel better about our experience with the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sarah
November 11, 2007
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean and convenient.
Would prefer a 1 pm checkout.

One of the nicer hotels in area also has meeting facilities.

Couple
Crystle
November 5, 2007
Couple
10.0
Beds and pillows.
Front desk clerk not friendly.

I loved the room and the beds. I slept as well as I would in my own bed.

Solo Traveler
John
September 6, 2007
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious with amenities.
Some furniture and equipment broken.

Hotel was comfortable, had amenities. Clock radio didn't play radio, fridge did not cool correctly. Complimentary buffet breakfast had good selections.

Couple
Stephanie
July 11, 2007
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and loved the pool.
Pool needed cleaning.

Had a great time. The hotel restaurant was very nice.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg