Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia

Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia in Vidalia

Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia

Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2619 East First Street
Vidalia, GA 30474

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia in Vidalia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Vidalia
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean, bed very comfortable and lady at front desk was very nice.
Outside needs more lighting at night and room has what appeared to be burn holes on the carpet, but this was supposed to be non-smoking.
Business Traveler
Steve from Hiram, GA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Check in lady was nice
It was dirty and nasty.stains on carpet ,walls ect .i was extremely disappointed!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 1, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Naples, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
The only drawback to this hotel was that there were no interior doors. All the doors where exterior doors, which we do not particularly care for, especially when traveling with our family.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Tangerine, FL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was completely unsafe. There were unsavory people all around the hotel.
Business Traveler
Richard from Canton, GA
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff is very nice and helpful.
The room is very dated and getting pretty worn out. This place needs a little updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Was told I was getting a non smoking room and got a smoking room with a ashtray in it. I called front desk, no answer. I Was tired and just decided to stay in the room which had a smoke odor. Older dates hotel. Would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was overpriced and its a MOTEL not a HOTEL

I think its over priced for the quality of motel it is. It's not the worse place in the world but for that type of money I think I could have went up the street to the hampton and gotten similar deal without using priceline.

Senior Travelers
Robert from W. Columbia, SC
December 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Having a 66 year old back, a firm and comfortable bed is greatly appreciated. Thankfully, Quality Inn and Suites Vidalia had this type of bed. Was a very comfortable and restful night.

Hotel was easy to find. Check in was handled by a very nice and helpful lady. Room was clean; nice bed linens and good mattress. Had lots to offer for breakfast; apple and orange juice, eggs, bacon, breads, jellies, waffles to-make, pastries, cereals, fruits, hard boiled eggs, something for everyone. This was a very pleasant stay on our way to Florida. We like to take the back roads and not the interstate. This is somewhere we definitely would stay at again. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vidalia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg