Hotels in Vicksburg

Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3332 Clay Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 12 of 24 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Gulfport, MS
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast was better than expected. If it wasn't for that, I absolutely would have been furious with Priceline!!!!
The hotel was disgusting. The exterior of the building is in dire straits. The rooms were no better than a slight upgrade to a horrible Motel 6. At best, this hotel is a 1.5 Stars. I called and spoke with your Customer Relations....she was useless!!!

1.5 Stars at best....I feel Price line basically lied to me...I am that upset! THIS HOTEL IS NOT...I REPEAT...NOT A 2.5 STAR HOTEL...PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodore, AL
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
This space is not large enough to list all the problems with this hotel. I will be very skeptical of PL star ratings after this. This is not considered a 2.5 star hotel in any universe.

Someone should take the time to verify these star ratings. This is NOT a 2.5 star hotel anyplace. There were maintenance issues, safety issues, etc. We took a few pictures if you would like to see them. I will be very surprised if this hotel is open much longer. It must be tax write off for the owners

Couple
Tom from Arkadelphia, AR
October 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
it was nasty, in all common areas.

if it is a 2.5 star, we will not trust priceline to rate a hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
October 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
Breakfast - decent selection.
Mold in bathroom. Torn up and worn out. Plus you charged mexxx for room plus your fees. I could have got the room forxxx - very disappointed - this was a Priceline express deal. It should be less than the advertised price on the billboard. Not g

Awkward location to get to though you can see from the street. Not a clean look, old and worn out looking. Not somewhere I would go again especially at the price Priceline charged.

Couple
Steven from Waxahachie, TX
October 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!
Everything...property was filthy and falling apart....total ripoff!!!...We left and got rooms at the Baymont Inn...I want my money back!!!

Absoltute dump...filthy...nasty!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
October 20, 2013
Couple
2.0
It is outdated and on the shabby side. The location wasn't convenient to anything.

The hotel needs updating and sprucing up. We didn't linger long in our room or on the property.

Couple
James from Goose Creek, SC
October 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
It did have a breakfast bar. Noise level was good.
I had trouble with my key. Never got it to work correctly. It was not very clean on the out side.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Fort Worth, TX
October 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakfast area and breakfast
Room needed the comode seat repaired and the lamp shades were torn and cracked.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Alexandria, VA
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
The room looked 30 years old and overall wasn't that nice. The place felt a little sketchy and the whole wall facing outside was made of glass.

The room looked 30 years old and overall wasn't that nice. The place felt a little sketchy and the whole wall facing outside was made of glass.

Couple
Beatriz from Ranger, TX
October 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
Free internet. Free parking. Free breakfast.
Definitely not a 2 1/2 stars. Should have been 1 1/2 But was clean and beds were good!

Old and holes in walls. Definitely not a 2 1/2. Was clean. Beds good. Friendly staff. Free internet. Free breakfast and good location.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg