Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3332 Clay Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 15 of 28 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lonnie from Ferdinand, IN
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Norman from Brandon, MS
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was and have been very nice and accommodating.
Pool was cloudy and not kept up. Children ran around unsupervised.
Couple
John from Pataskala, OH
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Awesome bed!
Paint peeling in room needs updated.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Grand Saline, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient from highway and tourist attractions. The staff was effecient and friendly.
I'm surprised that this Quality Inn was in need of updating and some repairs. However, the staff made up for any misgivings I had.
Les from Nesbit, MS
January 19, 2015
8.0
The staff was great.
No

Overall is was okay for the price and the stay was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emanuel from Glen Mills, PA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Gulfport, MS
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast was better than expected. If it wasn't for that, I absolutely would have been furious with Priceline!!!!
The hotel was disgusting. The exterior of the building is in dire straits. The rooms were no better than a slight upgrade to a horrible Motel 6. At best, this hotel is a 1.5 Stars. I called and spoke with your Customer Relations....she was useless!!!

1.5 Stars at best....I feel Price line basically lied to me...I am that upset! THIS HOTEL IS NOT...I REPEAT...NOT A 2.5 STAR HOTEL...PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodore, AL
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
This space is not large enough to list all the problems with this hotel. I will be very skeptical of PL star ratings after this. This is not considered a 2.5 star hotel in any universe.

Someone should take the time to verify these star ratings. This is NOT a 2.5 star hotel anyplace. There were maintenance issues, safety issues, etc. We took a few pictures if you would like to see them. I will be very surprised if this hotel is open much longer. It must be tax write off for the owners

Couple
Tom from Arkadelphia, AR
October 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
it was nasty, in all common areas.

if it is a 2.5 star, we will not trust priceline to rate a hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
October 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
Breakfast - decent selection.
Mold in bathroom. Torn up and worn out. Plus you charged mexxx for room plus your fees. I could have got the room forxxx - very disappointed - this was a Priceline express deal. It should be less than the advertised price on the billboard. Not g

Awkward location to get to though you can see from the street. Not a clean look, old and worn out looking. Not somewhere I would go again especially at the price Priceline charged.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.