Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7001 N.E. Highway 99
Vancouver, WA 98665

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 21 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Edmonton, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very big and clean, including bathroom, Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The entrance to hotel is very easily missed, its marked with a hotel sign, and a singled narrow lane driveway. Breakfast area was very small, ex: 4 tables.

Overall, it was a very good hotel experience for the value. It should be rated higher

Couple
Chee from Kirkland, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The internet connection is very bad. It stalls every other webpage or so when I read my email or just the news site. I am not even talking about streaming videos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was really comfortable! The room set up was simple and very relaxing.
Couple
Lynda from Rathdrum, ID
August 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed, good location for our needs.
Very hard to contact, long hold times when trying to get a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingha, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
everyone was friendly and very efficient. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. If you had a problem they got right on it and didn't leave you hanging.
no

it was easy to find, clean and well cared for. Parking was sufficient and no complaints at all.

Troyscott from Tempe, AZ
October 5, 2013
8.0
Large room and comfortable bed
Sketchy people around but think a room had a party. Was not disturbed though.

Easy to get to and at a great price. Would be back here if in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy upgrade for our dog ($10). Other hotels on priceline in this area were $15 and $25. Nice area to walk dog on a big lawn (self-cleanup, of course). Breakfast has variety, but no breakfast bacon or sausage, and eggs are only served hard boiled.
It's hard from the street to even see which paved driveway to take to the hotel, and there's no check-in parking at the office. But once settled in (and greeted very nicely by staff), all turned out fine. Lots of out of area contractors stay here, etc.

It's fine for an overnight rest stop, not too far from the freeway and breakfast to get you going in the morning. Go in the room, close the drapes, and get a good night's sleep. There's nothing to see outside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was conveniently just north of Portland, and inexpensive.
It had remnants of a smoking past.

We were only there for a quick in and out before our trip along the Oregon Coast. It was fine for what it was, and was affordable. The room we received through Priceline was a rather large room with a full kitchen which would be nice if you were staying a few days. The bed was fine. The only thing I didn't care for was that it smelled like stale smoke. Not like anyone has been recently smoking in there, but the feint "used to be a smoking area" feel. It was also difficult to figure out how to get to their parking lot. ...read more

Couple
Sara from Vancouver, WA
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The beds and Jim the manager. housekeeping staff is wonderful also.
carpets turn my white socks black, they really need to be cleaned or replaced.
Couple
James from Federal Way, WA
August 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
I did not like the service at the front desk. The room was a suite room with all furniture removed except for a queen bed, a broken down sofa chair, a desk chair and a lot of empty space where there would have been another bed.

The hotel needs upgrading. The entrance is not easy to find. The breakfast was fine but the room small. The person at the front desk did not know Priceline policies about being able to request smoking or non smoking and bed types. I would not stay here again. It was not worth the price I paid.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg