Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7001 N.E. Highway 99
Vancouver, WA 98665

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 19 of 28 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good breakfast every morning.
Odor in lobby and odor as soon as I walked in my room, but once I was in there for a little while I didn't notice
Business Traveler
Shawn from Elk Grove, CA
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly staff, large room, clean room, breakfast selections good, close proximity to freeway, close to restaurants and shopping, fridge and microwave in room, washer and dryer in building, vending machines in building.
No elevator to the second floor, roll away bed was NOT comfortable and needs to be replaced, breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 am which is not convenient for business travelers, parking is not ample and spaces are tight, hotel driveway is narrow.
Senior Travelers
Melvin from Tacma, WA
October 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room had already been rented. The woman was very surprised when I tried to get into the room. I was assigned to another room.
Jeff from Vancouver, WA
October 29, 2015
8.0
Located in middle of business area, so wide variety of restaurants and stores to choose from. But the hotel itself sits well back off the road, so there's privacy and its mostly surrounded by woods, not buildings. Which is nice.
Not really.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast had a large variety, something for everyone.

Room was large and comfortable, quiet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was right off of the freeway and easy to find. Room was very large, clean, set up with big fridge and microwave. Floor length mirror which is a plus. Nice desk for working if needed.
Staff could have been friendlier. Although check in was fast and efficient.

I didn't eat breakfast (I left too early) but did stop at the breakfast room and got coffee. It looked like they were setting up for both hot items and the regular grab and go fare. The room was large and clean. Got a dirty look from the desk person setting it up because I was about 20 min early and grabbed some coffee. Seems like he could have offered a muffin to go!

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 4, 2014
3.0
It had a kitchen
The hotel was fine, but rude staff and getting told different things by staff. And don't think about bringing your pets

Wouldn't go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room size was large and worked for us with a pet and several suitcases.
Older property
Jeff from Vancouver, WA
October 9, 2014
9.0
Was able to simple step out through patio door to smoke. Didn't have to completely exit the building, like most hotels. Full kitchen was definitely a plus as well.

Although it's located slightly back off the main road, which is great for privacy and noise, it's still in the middle or stores, restaurants, bars, etc. So you're close to anything that you may need.

Group Traveler
Carol from Concord, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It had a full size kitchen with full size refrigerator, & stove.
There weren't any dishes, etc in the cabinets.

It was in a perfect location for where we wanted to be.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.