Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7001 N.E. Highway 99
Vancouver, WA 98665

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 19 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingha, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
everyone was friendly and very efficient. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. If you had a problem they got right on it and didn't leave you hanging.
no

it was easy to find, clean and well cared for. Parking was sufficient and no complaints at all.

Troyscott from Tempe, AZ
October 5, 2013
8.0
Large room and comfortable bed
Sketchy people around but think a room had a party. Was not disturbed though.

Easy to get to and at a great price. Would be back here if in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy upgrade for our dog ($10). Other hotels on priceline in this area were $15 and $25. Nice area to walk dog on a big lawn (self-cleanup, of course). Breakfast has variety, but no breakfast bacon or sausage, and eggs are only served hard boiled.
It's hard from the street to even see which paved driveway to take to the hotel, and there's no check-in parking at the office. But once settled in (and greeted very nicely by staff), all turned out fine. Lots of out of area contractors stay here, etc.

It's fine for an overnight rest stop, not too far from the freeway and breakfast to get you going in the morning. Go in the room, close the drapes, and get a good night's sleep. There's nothing to see outside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was conveniently just north of Portland, and inexpensive.
It had remnants of a smoking past.

We were only there for a quick in and out before our trip along the Oregon Coast. It was fine for what it was, and was affordable. The room we received through Priceline was a rather large room with a full kitchen which would be nice if you were staying a few days. The bed was fine. The only thing I didn't care for was that it smelled like stale smoke. Not like anyone has been recently smoking in there, but the feint "used to be a smoking area" feel. It was also difficult to figure out how to get to their parking lot. ...read more

Couple
Sara from Vancouver, WA
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The beds and Jim the manager. housekeeping staff is wonderful also.
carpets turn my white socks black, they really need to be cleaned or replaced.
Couple
James from Federal Way, WA
August 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
I did not like the service at the front desk. The room was a suite room with all furniture removed except for a queen bed, a broken down sofa chair, a desk chair and a lot of empty space where there would have been another bed.

The hotel needs upgrading. The entrance is not easy to find. The breakfast was fine but the room small. The person at the front desk did not know Priceline policies about being able to request smoking or non smoking and bed types. I would not stay here again. It was not worth the price I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Victoria, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was OK with some waffles. We did not enjoy much else.
The hot tub was slimy. The room was dirty. The person at the front desk seemed put out by us being there. The room was VERY large for the furniture there and it seemed like a large cavern.

We did not enjoy our stay here. Priceline had the hotel rated as 3 star and Express Deal. This stay has made us rethink our Priceline options. The hotel was dirty and since I have never made this complaint before for any hotel I can promise it was worse than usual. I have stayed at 1-star hotels that were cleaner. The person on the desk seemed really inconvenienced by our stay and was not willing to help much at all. The internet worked for one device and since we all had phones it was not what we expected. The hot tub had scum on it and did not look healthy. The location was not as noisy as I expected. I have no doubt there are probably better rooms but the Express Deal from Priceline did not meet the criteria for one. I would not come back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Vancouver, WA
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hot tub was cool. It was mostly quiet.
Rooms need to be redone

Paid to much for my room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Vancouver, WA
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Had a ok breakfast
Rooms had alot of empty open space

For the price i paid I expected more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Ashland, OR
July 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The mattress was comfortable, and the coffee was hot at the breakfast room.
One of the breakfast room attendants was a little grumpy. The room could have been cleaned more thoroughly.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg