Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish

Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish in Toppenish

Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish

Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
511 South Elm Street
Toppenish, WA 98948

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish in Toppenish

# 1 of 2 hotels in Toppenish
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Bountiful, UT
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Bathroom was fantastic - clean, well-painted, deep tub. Room was spacious. Room has fridge and microwave. Breakfast is available although we were in a hurry and did not check it out.
The lighting was mostly okay although the wall lamps by the bed did not work. The carpeting in the room is old and stained. Beds were okay although they sagged to the middle. The windows have black-out drapes, but no privacy drapes (the sheer kind)

Tony checked us in and is very friendly. I called ahead while we were still driving as I knew we would arrive late. Everything was in order when we got there. Two friendly young ladies checked me out and provide a free newspaper. Your website compared the hotel with what I expect to be a nicer, cleaner place. The carpeting is really rather disgusting and there is a support pole in the center of the room. Watch out if you need to rise in the dark in the middle of the night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Shaun from Sumner, WA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free, fast wifi and helpful staff.
Room felt a bit dated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It had a comfortable bed and a clean room. It was located in Toppenish, which was convenient for my trip.

Overpriced for the quality of the accommodations. The only reason to pay the price at which I did, even through PL, was because it was important to me to stay in Toppenish for purposes of my trip. For the prices at which this hotel is available there are much better facilities available in many other nearly locales.

Couple
Robert from Renton, WA
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great - they could not have been better.
There were dark stains on the chairs in the room - I brought it to the attention of the manager - he as unaware. I'm sure the issue was remedied right after I check out.

If you in the area, stay here. The property was recently remodeled and kept up well. Booked through Priceline - got the room forXXX - walk in rate was XXX.

Couple
Kathy from Vancouver, WA
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hot breakfast.
Housekeeping was an issue. We found a soiled wash cloth hanging over the shower from the previous guest. Also, we found long hairs on the clean towels and toilet upon check-in.

This hotel is overpriced and we would not have chosen this hotel if we had not booked an Express Deal through Priceline. The room was extremely small, however; the bed was comfortable. For a quick one night's stay, it is adequate. The hot breakfast was good, however; there were issues with housekeeping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
No

It was definitely only a 2 star hotel but I was just there for one quick night and wanted to be close to the casino.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Helpful staff and clean room.
Breakfast was a little sparse.

Overall it suited us well for what was needed: a quiet stopover for the night during our long road trip. Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Vancouver, WA
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They had a room available and staff was friendly
Smell of cigarets and very small breakfast area. Three tables only within less the a foot of each other and other guest bumping into you trying to get to the food

In a crunch it's fine but it is defiantly not a first, second, or third choice.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Adna, WA
June 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The bed:) The convenient location & the breakfast amenities and available coffee most all the time.
It was booked to the max & really needs more parking spaces

See above + I would recommend it to others traveling to the area

Solo Traveler
Nathaniel from Everson, WA
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and very well maintained. The rooms amenities were comparable to many of the higher rated hotels I have stayed at. I was looking for a place to sleep. Instead I found a place to relax. The staff was always friendly and accommodating
The hotel parking lot is great for the typical traveler, but it is not at all suited to large trucks towing trailers. They accommodate large rigs in the water department lot next door.

This is a great place to stay if you are doing anything in the Toppenish/Zillah area. It is significantly less expensive than it's comparable counterparts in Zillah and only minutes away. It is conveniently close to fuel, grocery stores and dine in food service Establishments. If you are in the area it is worth the trip to Zillah for the prime rib dinner at the Old Warehouse Auction and Event Center restaurant. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Toppenish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg