Hotels in Palm Harbor

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 1 of 6 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navan, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good continental breakfast. Outdoor pool next to our room.

Breakfast staff very accommodating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy check in. Impressive entrance. Clean room.
Couple
Thomas from Pottstown, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and easily accessible to parking. The public areas were well maintained. The continental breakfast gave us a good start to the day.
No everything was satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good quality for price.
Scrambled Eggs at breakfast were tasteless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinboro, PA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Ballwin, MO
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The manager on duty,
was rude and abrupt.
Couple
John from Sterling Heights, MI
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fonda from Enfield, NH
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was helpful and polite. Breakfast was good
room was very small. Bathroom tiny with no room for toiletties. Room was very damp and smelled of mold and mildew. even the rug was damp. Fan didn't work in bathoom so room was even damper after shower was used. Sliding doors didn't open

don't know how we could get out in case of fire as the sliding doors don't open. Not even a window so no fresh air in or steam from shower could get out. It was so claustrophobic. Also We were in that room for 4 days with no refrigerator!! We booked through priceline. I guess they hide the name of the motel and give out the worst rooms. Will never book with them again. What a horrible experience!! ...read more

Couple
Gary from Thevillages, FL
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to everything we needed.Brea
Needed more water in the hot tub.

I've never seen a pool area this beautiful. Staying on the 2nd floor with the rams made it easy to get around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O' Lakes, FL
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The included breakfast was very well stocked and a welcomed addition to the room purchase.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg