Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeanie from Knoxville, TN
August 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The workout room & pool are great amenities
Expand & Fix up the workout room
Couple
Kevin from Lyndonville, VT
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Bed was great, shower was great, room was clean
Not happy at all about the conditions of the pool. After working in south Florida all week picked this hotel because the pool looked nice. However, the water temp had to have been higher than the hot tub. Extremely disappointed. Breakfast sub-par.
Couple
Rupert from Sarasota, FL
July 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet.
We found a very large roach still kicking. It was disgusting. The fact you have to pass the hotel and do a u turn was not appealing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Easy to get in and out of
I needed to use the ladys room after a 2 hr drive. I walked into the bath room by check in it reeked. Every toilet was full of poop and the toilets wouldn't flush. I advised front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Boca Raton, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room faced the beautiful pool. We were on the 1st floor and were able to access the pol from our terrace.
Couple
Seth from Shawnee, KS
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like the location of this hotel. There is definitely value here as the rooms are nice, there is a pool and they provide breakfast.
Housekeeping knocked when I had my do not disturb sign up which woke me. Also if I ask for a late check they do not go any later than 12. Even if they have plenty of open rooms. When I'm in other cities I consistently get 1pm and sometimes 2.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, LA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I figured with the price this hotel is the basic place to lay your head but much to my suprise this hotel was fantastic for the price and the outdoor pool was refreshing with a balcony facing it for a better experience. We will definately stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cecilton, MD
May 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Hotel has a nice pool and outdoor hot tub, as well as a good continental breakfast. The lobby looks very nice, with seating and a small bar.
Our room had large holes in the carpet, the air conditioner couldn't get the room cooled down, and the cable TV was spotty. There were no available outlets to charge our devices and the ice machines & snack machines were all broken and empty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.