Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eileen from West Islip, NY
January 11, 2015
10.0
Clean, excellent experience, have stayed at other hotels and if had to stay somewhere in Clearwater or around Rt 60 would take the drive to stay here. Common sense reflects throughout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool area was pretty. It was nice to have a balcony.
Peeling wallpaper, tiny room, tiny bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Palm Harbor, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean, comfortable, definitely one of the better ones in the area.
You have to hold your breath going by the garbage cans.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Woodstock, IL
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly. We appreciated the small weight room and though did no use the pool, liked it's ambiance and the beautiful flowering trees around it: friendly staff, and we all had a comfortable night's rest. No Riffraff here. I will return.
For the price I would not dare complain. I have stayed at more expensive hotels with a much less favorable opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a 5minute walk to the beach and across from 7/11.
Mattress was vwry uncomfortable, cheapest linens i ever saw were on the be,d, coffee was terrible, we got sick 3 days later
Business Traveler
Mark from St Augsutine, FL
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Had a small bar downstairs. Space to hang out in lobby.
Older property undergoing some renovation

Close to greek area of Tarpon Springs

Couple
Lella from North Myrtle Beach, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was very good, staff friendly and helpful.
Hot tub did not work. Was told the part was in but they just had not replaced it. After a very long drive we were really looking forward to that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool area was nice
The door to the balcony in my room did not lock. TV remote did not work and there were none available at the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brooklyn, CT
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lobby had a unique charm about it is you like retro
Long long long walk to room. Terrible WiFi

Just okay. Terrible WiFi. Breakfast was just barely okay.

Solo Traveler
Alissa from New Port Richey, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
great price. big rooms. balconies. comfortable beds. nice pool. lots of greenery. free breakfast with a nice spread.
smells somewhat old. the room could use a good cleaning and scrub down.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg