Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
38724 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs in Palm Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Palm Harbor
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mamoun from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We got one queen insteade of two beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool nice room nice breakfast good
Called to make sure the hot tub was working and they said it was when we got there it was totally dirty and it didn't work at all it was not hot and the Jets didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wedowee, AL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were very surprised! The main lobby & pool area was gorgeous with so many tropical plants. They had hot b'fast. Delicious OJ. Beds and pillows were comfy! Double room & bath was surprisingly big. Rooms have balcony. Best Quality Inn ever! Location.
The shower was difficult to get the water on. The room had a strange smell at first, but went away after air was on. The towels were small. This was all minor in comparison with all the positive things about this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, DE
July 12, 2015
10.0
Great value.

The front desk staff was very nice.

Couple
James from North Tonawanda, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location rooms are clean, bed was comfortable.
For the price I feel it was as good as others that I paid thirty percent more per night.

A good value for business or a family getaway.

Couple
David from Fleming Island, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean well equipped room. Beautiful pool area and nice free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Bitten and found bug in bed. Housekeeping assured me it wasn't a bedbug, spider or cock roach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caryn from Seffner, FL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice pool
Charged us an additional 10 for the room. No choice made it feel like we either pay it or we lose all or money. Room smelled stale there was smoking in the building could smell it in the halls
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Parkersburg, IA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool was nice. Enjoyed the pool table in the lobby. One of the staff was great during the complimentary b-fast.
Room had strong odor of smoke. Bathroom was filthy with obvious mold on shower curtain. Took 5 calls to fix problem with the TV. The common area restrooms near the front desk looked/smelled like truck stop restrooms.
Couple
Richard from Dunnellon, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice location and scenery. Good breakfast and Bar. Friendly staff everywhere. Great coffeemaker.
bath room was small and so were the towels.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.