Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Quality Inn & Suites Summit County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
530 Silverthorne Lane
Silverthorne, CO 80498

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Summit County in Silverthorne

# 1 of 22 hotels in Silverthorne
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peter'S, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very convenient and easy to find - right off the highway. Very affordable and loved that it was pet friendly. Pool was nice, staff was friendly. For a "motel" continental breakfast, this one was great. Different choices everyday and a wide selection.
Seemed like there are a lot of people who live there permanently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Parker, CO
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Breakfast closed exactly at 9:00.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlys from Loomis, NE
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They allowed us to keep our luggage in a separate room until we came back from skiing.
We thought we had cancelled our 3rd night, but for some reason the rooms were still on the computer the morning that we left. We got it straightened out because the employee just happened to talk to us that a.m. about coming that night.
Couple
Mike from Broomfield, CO
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Recently updated with new carpet and paint. Good beds. Spacious bath.
Breakfast blahs. Smelled smoke from outside through heater. Room 103. Definitely short on electrical outlets for your devices. Hard to operate tv remote. Lack of lighting in room.

Park early as a bit short of space in winter because of snow piles

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rate was just right for this time of year and the condition of the hotel. Loved the hot tubs. Breakfast was good. Our room was right by the elevator, but we never heard it.
The hotel room is getting old and showing signs of wear. There is a tv in the bedroom that glares brightly and had to be covered.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Fort Collins, CO
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Skiing! Close to old chicago
Breakfast wasn't as good as last time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Nice staff. We have stayed here 2 years in a row because the access to Loveland is great, and it is very child friendly.
The breakfast leaves A LOT to be desired! Soooo bad. We stayed here last year, and it was the same. Canned gravy and weird, small, square biscuits. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!!! Go stay at a holiday Inn express for good ideas!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
This location is adjacent to where the 8:35 Keystone express bus picks up.
When the hotel was full, parking was difficult

Beds were comfortable, shower head was mounted high for tall people, room was very clean, price was good. Location is within walking to the silverthorne outlets.

Group Traveler
Rich from Atlanta, GA
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms. Great beds. Very helpful staff. Decent breakfast
Couple
Bill from Fort Worth, TX
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.