Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Quality Inn & Suites Summit County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
530 Silverthorne Lane
Silverthorne, CO 80498

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Summit County in Silverthorne

# 1 of 36 hotels in Silverthorne
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, IL
March 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
I appreciated the staff's helpfulfulness, the room had adequate plugs/usb ports to plug in our gadgets, new carpeting looked great and the breakfast was good.
The internet was more challenging to use than should be.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Staff on the phone seem preoccupied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Littleton, CO
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was good and the fresh baked cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch.
The room we stayed in had an odor of smoke when we had the heat on. Yuck!
Couple
William from Fort Worth, TX
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very efficient at check in and we were in the room in minutes. The breakfast provided was excellent and far beyond those of other hotels in the area. Snow removal kept a maximum number of parking stalls useable despite routine moderate snow
Unfortunately one of the waffle makers broke while we were there but they had 2 so the second got an extra workout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Colorado Spring, CO
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room and property were clean. We skied at Breckenridge and Keystone, so this was a good location. It was a busy weekend for skiing and limited hotel availability. I don't know that I would pay this price again but it was a good hotelfor what we needed
Because of the limited availability, it was pricey for that level of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fort Collins, CO
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Chesterfield, MO
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Customer service hotel employee.
Breakfast and house keeping were really bad.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Summit County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.