Quality Inn & Suites South Portland

Quality Inn & Suites South Portland

Quality Inn & Suites South Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
738 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites South Portland in South Portland

# 11 of 13 hotels in South Portland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites South Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites South Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poultney, VT
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Updated, clean, friendly. Room was nicer than rooms I've had up in that area.
My key didn't always work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
The beds were comfortable.
In the middle of the night I was woken up by a cockroach on my face. Enough said.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VT
June 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was the only good thing.
I specifically called asking about firm mattresses before booking the room; mattresses were NOT firm! The room was on the 2nd floor and this hotel had NO ELEVATOR! My spinal condition has a hard time with stairs. Other rooms appeared to be local housing..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, ME
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to where I needed to be. Nice breakfast options. Pleasant staff. Had fridge and microwave. Everything worked.
Couple
Josephine from Reading, PA
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Brookline, MA
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanesville, IN
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff good location.
Creaky floors.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Presque Isle, ME
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very Friendly Staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, CT
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were clean, and we slept great. Didn't have a chance to have the breakfast but judging by the amount of people enjoying it, I have a strong suspicion it was good. Great that we could bring the dog and they gave us a room on the first floor.
Having to pay for the pet when we got there as it was not included in the prepay even though we said we were bringing a dog. Not a big deal though.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites South Portland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.