Quality Inn & Suites Somerset

Quality Inn & Suites Somerset in Somerset

Quality Inn & Suites Somerset

Quality Inn & Suites Somerset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
240 North Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42503

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Somerset in Somerset

# 6 of 11 hotels in Somerset
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Heidi S from Laurelville, OH
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
September 7, 2014
5.0
It was in a convenient location and provided breakfast.
The room & bedding had a stale smell. I'm sure the room had not been used in a while & the sheets had been on the bed for a while.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I asked to move rooms due to being next to a smoking room, which the lady at the front desk moved me. In both rooms the beds concaved into the middle and were extremely unconfortable. Bathroom had mold.
Paul from Paducah, KY
July 27, 2014
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Breakfast area was small and cramped. Room was a bit smelly and the window was facing a brick wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dustin from New Albany, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Front desk man Dustin was great. He should be manager of a better property.
The smell. No grass on property. Parking is bad.

Nonsmoking room? Used to be a smoking room. Smell bad. Cigarette burns on bed skirt. Mold in fridg. Nasty carpet. Meldew in AC unit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel as clean. Pool temperature was nice.
No

Good location right on main road and near restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, TN
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, great breakfast.
When I got there they were selling rooms for XXX and I had paid XXX through Price line.
Couple
Kathryn from Odessa, TX
March 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly
Non-smoking rooms were on the same floor as smoking rooms; the hallways were very smokey and that penetrated the non-smoking rooms. Would have liked being on the first floor so it would be easier to take our pet outside when necessary.

Very nice and clean for being pet friendly. Comfortable beds. Pleasant staff.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Elkhorn City, KY
September 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
This motel was very quiet at night.

The price for the room is good. We found this motel through Priceline a couple of months ago. We liked it then and when we found our trip would take us through Somerset again we made a point of booking this motel again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The motel is very convenient for travelers going north/south on US-27 or east/west on the Cumberland Parkway.

Business Traveler
Chris from Lenoir City, TN
August 16, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Somerset
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg