Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2930 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 12 of 25 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tom from San Diego, CA
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
December 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room is clean
Not enough parking
Couple
Maria from Madera, CA
October 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service, everyone was great and very friendly
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely close to the venue we were visiting which was very convenient!
No, everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. I was allowed to check in early to get ready since I was in a wedding that started before check in time. Breakfast food was good
The TV had a split screen, the bottom half being distorted. Since I was at a wedding all day I only slept in the room so the TV was not an issue. The carpet was dirty and I made sure to wear shoes at all times. You can hear everyone walking upstairs.
Couple
Lynn from Rogue River, OR
September 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was extremely clean, the staff was very helpful. The bath towels were very small and they only supplied two. Difficult to dry off and then try to dry long hair if there are two people. I would go back but definitely take my own bath towels.
Small bath towels and most motels supply 4 towels not 2.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 17, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Love the breakfast in am
Not enough towels given
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was good and the desk staff was friendly.
The toilet flush handle was broken. The toilet squealed when it was flushed. The rooms aren't carpeted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The price was family friendly as it included a substantial breakfast selection. Good location.
The carpets were such that we felt the need to wear shoes inside. Bedding and the rest of the unit was very clean. Plumbing issues were dealt with quickly. Evidently they are about to renovate.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.