Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3605 Highway 75 South
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sherman
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The people at the hotel were very friendly.
Rooms were decorated nice but not well maintained. First room had large crack that ran across the bathroom floor and under the toilet. Faucet ran all night long and would fill sink to overflowing in 2 minutes. Had to move to different room the next day.

I booked a double bed double room and had checked in around 11pm. Picture online showed a two room suite with two double beds, so thought that is what I was getting. I got one room with two double beds and told if I whated a suite it would cost forty more dollars a night. There were about 10 other rooms being used at the time of my check in. Manager should have offered me a better room for the hassle of changing rooms, dealing with malfunctions of the room and having to listen to the gentleman next door who was either very ill or under the infulence of something throwing up and flushing the toilet all night. I was offered nothing for my lost sleep and comfort. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kirk from Weatherford, TX
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bob from Bethany, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Austin, TX
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
THey let me bring my golden retriever
I could not get an internet connection, the room was no smoking, but smelled like smoke and the coffee maker didn't work - it bubbled over and water went all over the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
this was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. people were rude, wanted a credit card after I had already prepaid, room was FILTHY, no pillows, phone w/o cord couldn't even call front, THIS SHOULD BE USED TO HOUSE ANIMALS GOING TO THE ZOO!
FILTY, RUDE STAFF, NO PILLOWS, no phone cord, tv broken/half channels unaccessible, trashy clientele, This HOTEL SHOULD BE USED AS BEST AS AN ANIMAL SHELTER

WORST hotel ever, rude staff, FILTHY, rundown, If anything it should be used as an animal shelter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Emporia, KS
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were completely customer oriented. The room was large and clean. The TV had cable (not just 3 channels and HBO) I got more than my money's worth.
The only issue we had was the internet connection would drop, but they were always on it. They did their best to get the internet up and running again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beds were real comfortable
When I booked room it never asked if I wanted smoking or non smoking room I ended up with a room that was for smoking and smelled like it and they had no other non smoking rooms to put me in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenpool, OK
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was about it.
When you walked in the door, it was musty smelling and the smokers smell was horible. There was a huge hole in the fiberglass surround in the shower/tub. Carpet was dirty. The baseboards were dirty and hadn't been painted in years.

Would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the convenience of the location.
The men's restroom in the lobby needed attention very bahorribled. There was a horrible odor in there, and it needed supplies.

The hotel was about average. There were no bath towels when I arrived, I had to call the front desk for them. The lobby men's room was in very bad shape.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soper, OK
September 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
breakfast
bed was not made very well...wall covering peeling off bathroom wall over shoer....tile on bathroom floor was brokem...I cut my toe on it

fair in appearance...personnel was the best part...very helpful

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg