Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3605 Highway 75 South
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sherman
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and very big for the price. Staff was very nice and agreeable. I liked that it was not right in town bUT close enough.
The walls were thin and they have a bar but it was inoperable. The breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karissa from Haslet, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the breakfast.
The location, the rooms were not clean, not made up when we got there. Had to switch to 3 different rooms till we could find one that was either clean or complete, had to pay extra bc their rooms weren't ready, fire alarm went off at 2 am...etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient
Bathroom door would not close completely.Had to request a tv remote.
Couple
David from Slidell, LA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice big room refrigerator and micro wave
Telephone not hooked up no elevator
Business Traveler
Jared from Desoto, TX
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very polite and helpful.
My stay was amazing. No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price is a great compared to other hotels in the area.
They do not have an exercise room, which is important to me when I travel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The people at the hotel were very friendly.
Rooms were decorated nice but not well maintained. First room had large crack that ran across the bathroom floor and under the toilet. Faucet ran all night long and would fill sink to overflowing in 2 minutes. Had to move to different room the next day.

I booked a double bed double room and had checked in around 11pm. Picture online showed a two room suite with two double beds, so thought that is what I was getting. I got one room with two double beds and told if I whated a suite it would cost forty more dollars a night. There were about 10 other rooms being used at the time of my check in. Manager should have offered me a better room for the hassle of changing rooms, dealing with malfunctions of the room and having to listen to the gentleman next door who was either very ill or under the infulence of something throwing up and flushing the toilet all night. I was offered nothing for my lost sleep and comfort. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kirk from Weatherford, TX
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bob from Bethany, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Austin, TX
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
THey let me bring my golden retriever
I could not get an internet connection, the room was no smoking, but smelled like smoke and the coffee maker didn't work - it bubbled over and water went all over the desk.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg