Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Quality Inn & Suites Sherman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3605 Highway 75 South
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sherman
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
It wasnt quality inn it is now motel 6 their pool is not available for use and when they clean your room they dont give you any towels etc if you call the desk they dont know where to find them.And we have bedbug bites
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OK
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice!
I booked for the pool.. It didn't work.. I paid for a refrigerator didn't have one!! They didn't tell us about the pool till to late!
Couple
Russell from Reno, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was good
It was dirty. There were no batteries for the remote, no washcloths, and we had roaches in our room
Henry from Talala, OK
June 14, 2015
7.0
Very clean rooms and spacious.
I booked this hotel for use of the pool however the pool was closed. No water in pool or hot tub. Complained about this to front desk and they knocked $5 off. Would not refund me so i could go else where.
Couple
Paul from Anton, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Experience was acceptable since it was rated 1 star. Manager was very friendly, room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
Hotel name was changed to Motel 6 w/o notification. No breakfast was available as advertised which is part of my decision making process. Room was advertised and posted as non-smoking but had heavy smoke smell. I'm an ex smoker so we tolerated it.
Group Traveler
Wayne from Sanger, TX
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
staff, location
said we were to get breakfeast ; did not have and the pool was empty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
good king bed and good pillows.good price. good breakfast.
room had a whiff of smoke smell that my wife picked up on immediately.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Sherman, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast.was pretty good!
Once we walked out of the room, the halls, lobby, everywhere else was really hot! It made it a little uncomfortable to eat breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and very big for the price. Staff was very nice and agreeable. I liked that it was not right in town bUT close enough.
The walls were thin and they have a bar but it was inoperable. The breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karissa from Haslet, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the breakfast.
The location, the rooms were not clean, not made up when we got there. Had to switch to 3 different rooms till we could find one that was either clean or complete, had to pay extra bc their rooms weren't ready, fire alarm went off at 2 am...etc.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.