Days Inn Sherman

Days Inn Sherman

Days Inn Sherman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3605 S Us Highway 75
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sherman in Sherman

# 5 of 7 hotels in Sherman
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Price was affordable
no place to get food on site, looked like they had people living in a section of the hotel full time
Heather from Joplin, MO
March 21, 2016
7.0
The staff was friendly, efficient, helpful, and on the ball!!
My room smelled of smoke...it was supposed to be a non-smoking room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise Beach, TX
November 21, 2015
3.0
This was obviously a very nice full service hotel at one time. If remodeled, and restaurant and bar reopened, it could be 5*****. They've added a limited breakfast and location is great.
Bathrooms desperately need to be remodeled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed was comfortable.
It seemed more like a one star
Senior Travelers
Emmet from Berryton, KS
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
the center court yard was nice.
a little worn out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Availability on short notice. Price.
Smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, big enough room
The soup quality is quite low but then it doesn't matter much

Good for short term travel. I liked it and would not mind using it again on my next visit to Sherman

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
It wasnt quality inn it is now motel 6 their pool is not available for use and when they clean your room they dont give you any towels etc if you call the desk they dont know where to find them.And we have bedbug bites
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OK
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice!
I booked for the pool.. It didn't work.. I paid for a refrigerator didn't have one!! They didn't tell us about the pool till to late!
Couple
Russell from Reno, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was good
It was dirty. There were no batteries for the remote, no washcloths, and we had roaches in our room
Reviews of Days Inn Sherman
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.