Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, ID
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the space needle and science center. Clean. Staff was very helpful, they even let us park well after check out so that we could still spend the day out on the town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice staff. Excellent breakfast
somewhat small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Waco, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was delicious. My husband went nuts over those cookies. Also, the location was great.
My only complaint (if you would call it that) is that there is not a lot of wiggle room in the rooms. Also, it would have been nice to have free parking but compared to other hotels who charge for parking, the price was very reasonable.

Overall, it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and the location was great!

Couple
Taylor from Santa Rosa, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great! Walkable to most tourist attractions.
Henri from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2015
6.0
Convenient to everything on our vacationGood value for the price
Older hotel could use a remodel
Group Traveler
Sam from Lakewood, CA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff are awesome and friendly. They really helped us and were speedy and efficient. The hotel provides free breakfast which included egg and sausage, I was only expecting bagels and cereal which is a plus. The room has a keurig with free cups
The room had ants! Ants around the coffee table and ants in the bathroom/shower. I'm glad I didn't eat any meals in there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient to the Seattle Center and the monorail to downtown. The hot breakfast was surprisingly good with two types of scrambled eggs every morning. The wifi worked great. The staff was very helpful to our needs. Parking cheaper compared to downtown.
Parking was not free despite info provided online. Housekeeping works hard, with fast turnover of rooms, but needs to vacuum better. We pulled the nightstand forward to reach the electrical plug and found a lost phone charger and lots of dust.
Business Traveler
William from Spring Branch, SC
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast area was good.
The room was tiny. It was not much bigger than a walk in closet. Also there was not enough parking. I had a problem in finding a place to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was so accommodating...
Sheets on bed did not fit....

Great location 3 blocks to the space needle

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Lawrence, NE
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, nice staff,excellent breakfast, nice shower, room was small but had a rooftop patio
Very small room hardly room to move around the furniture.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.