Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
July 24, 2015
6.0
Breakfast and location
The free shuttle didn't have much flexibility
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
no fridge, far from ice, loud AC, old decor, tiny room, over priced
Business Traveler
Brittain from St Peters, MO
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was courteous. Good breakfast
Picture online are deceiving. Hotel needs updates. My room smelled awful. I had to keep window open to tolerate the odor. Shuttle was not available at 8am on a Wednesday so not good for business travelers.
Couple
Nathan from Oxnard, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel is a very good location for tourist attractions. The construction was a little inconvenient, though.
we were there for 5 days and our room was only cleaned the first day. Th fixtures and baseboards were broken or needed new paint.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff, friendly and helpfu. Breakfast was exceptional
No fridge or microwave

Perfect location

Couple
Tricia from Peoria, AZ
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
If you are looking for a clean hotel in a GREAT location, this is perfect.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, ID
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the space needle and science center. Clean. Staff was very helpful, they even let us park well after check out so that we could still spend the day out on the town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice staff. Excellent breakfast
somewhat small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Waco, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was delicious. My husband went nuts over those cookies. Also, the location was great.
My only complaint (if you would call it that) is that there is not a lot of wiggle room in the rooms. Also, it would have been nice to have free parking but compared to other hotels who charge for parking, the price was very reasonable.

Overall, it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and the location was great!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.