Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was excellent. Very Helpful. Their free shuttle service offset the relatively high room price.
The hotel needs a definite update--while clean, the room was dating and showing its age.
Solo Traveler
Arlene from South Ozone Park, NY
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Fantastic location, speedy check-in and check out, friendly front desk staff, free breakfast. Lobby and hotel were clean.
Our first room smelled it reeked of beer,cigarette smoke n urine. We had our room changed, room was made up once, no fresh towels for 2 days,had to get my own from cart. Molded and dirty shower curtain, room was never dusted or cleaned hair all over floor
Couple
Greg from Swift Current, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Coffee
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone , over priced and the rooms are dated and old. Cleaning staff are lazy and the vacuum was never bought by out to clean the rooms . I should have listen to the other bad reviews and went else where .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice rooms, comfortable beds, kind staff
the front desk, although very polite and accomodating wasn't really able to help with questions etc.also the fitted sheets seemed too small and kept coming off the bed
Angela from Newark, DE
August 3, 2015
The location was perfect - just a few short blocks to the Space Needle. I wasn't expecting much because this was the lowest price for a room in the downtown area, but I was very satisfied during my stay. Breakfast was good and the staff were exceptional!
Sharon from Springfield, OR
July 29, 2015
It was conveniently located to where our teenaged girls were attending a concert. We were able to walk to the venue in a matter of minutes. The room was clean. The hot breakfast was good, but didn't have biscuits and gravy like most other places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
SMALL. I MEAN SHOEBOX SMALL. Bed was a double, not a king or queen. Price was WAY to high for severe lack of quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Carpet dated in room, bathtub dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
July 24, 2015
6.0
Breakfast and location
The free shuttle didn't have much flexibility
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.