Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from De Pere, WI
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and staff, nice view.
The room was pretty beat up, needs a lot of TLC.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Port Orange, FL
August 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is downtown and close to Space Needle and the waterfront.
It is an older hotel but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
July 27, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Without my knowledge or authorization hotel debited total bill on first day, then deducted 5 additional "daily" charges clearing out my checking account in 3 days leaving me stressed and stranded in a new city on a Sunday w/no bank. Mgr horrible!!!!
see above. Everything good was erased by above experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
July 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
How close it was to the Seattle center
They would not give us a time when we could check in, all they would say is "guaranteed check in by 4". I've been to so many hotels that let you check in around noon. We didn't get in our room until 3. And that's when our concert started.
Couple
Sarah from Houston, TX
July 8, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Musty room, staff did not change room despite request. Unhealthy room condition due to poor air quality, unable to use AC. Had to leave one day earlier. Staff unhelpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
June 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Walkable distance to Seattle city center (space needle) and downtown/Pike Place. A/C worked well. Friendly staff. Very close to a Walgreens if you need to buy anything you're missing. Area felt relatively safe.
Next to freeway, can be a bit noisy even with windows closed. Same price rooms are inconsistent, some have more amenities than others. Moldy smell in the bathroom. Found a lot of trash hidden around the room. Bathroom ceiling leaked water from upstairs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Benton Harbor, MI
June 7, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
Hotel smelled funky and old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Walla Walla, WA
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Mold in bathrooms unclean rooms no pool or exercise room no air conditioning in hallways
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.