Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location proximity to event I was attending and downtown, minus the fact that it was next to a busy road
Staff was not competent in keeping my booking straight. each shift change I was hassled to confirm my booking

Warning , some rooms do not appear as displayed on line. I was in that section of the hotel..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great location 7min walk to space needle and 5min walk to duck ride the bus stop is just outside plus my room has a kitchen So I can cook the crabs from pike market all by myself besides the staff is super nice too
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Closeness to UWMC was why I booked it.
My room had not been cleaned. Bed sheets awry, pizza in the garbage. Went downstairs and received a different room. Bed was hard, bathroom was tiny, no fridge or microwave so I threw out my tv dinners. $--- for that room? Really?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderfully accommodating staff, rooms were clean and hotel was close to Key Arena and the space needle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiuhui from Richmond, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is very good!
The breakfast is somewhat monotonous. It is better if the breakfast have more figures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and free breakfast
The room smells and look so ordinary compared to its location, just 2 blocks away from Seattle main attractions like Space Needle, Chihuly Garden and Glass, etc.
Couple
Deborah from Surrey, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good but needed a bit more fresh fruit, and the location was great.
the rooms were tiny and we had specificed one king, not two queen beds, but that was no big deal. overall, it was a good buy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
It was old and smelled of cigarettes the room was very small and had no frig. They did not have a pool although it was advertised. The hotel needs to be painted and have the rugs replaced. Just a disappointment.
Natasha from Burnaby, Canada
December 12, 2014
7.0
Nice and quiet, which is most important to me. Room was also clean (I thoroughly examined the bed and found a bit of dirt between the mattresses, but no bugs). The rest of the room was clean. Overall feel is somewhat updated.
Can't say too much here. The shower temperature seemed hotter than normal. But having hot water is a great thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Battleford, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff at the dining were good and so with the breakfast.
The staff at the front desk is so mean, it seems like she doesn't like her job. She has frown face while we were clarifying things.Rooms needs to be upgraded especially the floor carpet and wall finishes.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg