Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Shelburne, VT
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff: management, emailed ahead about my needs, placed me in a room near an elevator, with a refrig and microwave. The breakfast is OK, the staffing outstanding. Housekeeping missed me once of 7 days. Lobby computers have a networked printer.
Electric outlets on floor, require crawling under furniture. I detest this. Should be at desk level and adequate for several plug ins

I did not use the shuttle or the pool, which was seasonally closed Washer/dryer near breakfast room

Solo Traveler
Trevitt from El Cajon, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location, free parking and good breakfast.
Very small rooms and the overall look of the place. The hall carpets were old, ugly green and the doors and woodwork were very old and beat up. This place really needs to be updated to warrant a 2.5 star rating.

This almost seemed like a local rental where people stay for weeks at a time rather that a strictly tourist type of hotel. It does have a good location close to the space needle etc and the parking is a bonus not to have to pay. But overall this is a very dated hotel in dire need of updating throughout. The pictures on the website are "professionally" done leading one to think this is a pretty nice hotel but it is not. The hallways look like the carpet might be original from the 50's, worn, soiled and not something you would want to walk barefoot on. The doors and other woodwork are also very old. I actually did not feel very safe in this hotel and if my wife had been with me, might not have even stayed there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the free breakfast
thin walls & floors

it was just ok

Solo Traveler
Alex from London, United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location to everything.
There was not hot water one morning, and the noise from the Main Street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimforest, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Not clean, poor construction, door didnt close properly, not clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived at 10:30 am and were allowed an early check in. With the rain I was very grateful for this. Room was quiet and monorail was very convenient to get to and from downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff
Run down, dirty, needs remodeling,filthy carpet throughout the hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast. It was also close to everything.
Group Traveler
Donald from Colville, WA
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
Had to have them refund a double billing on my daughter's credit card
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg