Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eric from New Westminster, Canada
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Lobby is really nice, breakfast bar was decent (standard motel breakfast fare).
Lots of traffic noise in the room, mold smell, room generally outdated, but clean otherwise. Pool was under renovations and was not open.

This place is OK if you want a centrally located, generally clean but old place. Not really suitable for a romantic getaway, but good if you just need simple accommodation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was excellent! Right in the heart of downtown and within walking distance to the bus and main attractions. The buffet breakfast was excellent with servers which made the line go faster!
The hotel is dated and musty. Rooms are dark and tight without a lot of room to move. Even the breakfast area is tight. The business center is right infront of the check in desk so there is a lot of commotion and not conducive to doing quiet work!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Falls, MN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff were helpful, breakfast was good. we arrived early but they accommodated us.
elevator is slow with lots of people but we used the stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2014
9.0
Love the location easy to get to. Staff is excellent.
I put in for 2 beds and we had only one bed. Not happy about that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I like the proximity to the Space Needle.
The staff was very rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient for some of the major Seattle attractions.
Much of the hotel was under renovation, which resulted in a tiny lobby and lack of common spaces. Also, the rooms were very small and very noisy. Overall the hotel was somewhat old and shabby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The pool and hot tub were closed for repair. The room was very small and the bathroom even smaller
James from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2014
4.0
It was conveniently located, a good price and good complimentary breakfast
The rooms are very old. I'm not sure if they have ever been remodeled.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is wonderfully well kept, serves a lot of people and the staff is great! There was a smoking smell problem with my initial room and I called and they moved me immediately. Very pleased, only issue is location, next to 99 Extension gets a little loud.
Location not as good as I would have liked but price is right.

Quite pleased. Staff great, room and bed really comfortable. Common areas excellent. good parking.

Nancy from League City, TX
May 23, 2014
10.0
We arrived at 8:30 AM from the cruise ship, we were able to check in. It was like getting an extra day. They provide free shuttle services to the waterfront and other surrounding ares. Staff were superb. Variety of restaurants within walking distance.

Staff responsiveness exceeded that of 5 star hotels i've used. Having the free shuttle service available allowed us to maximize our time in Seattle. Breakfast was good and unusually well organized. Highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg