Hotels in Seattle

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marisa from Bellingham, WA
April 7, 2014
4.0
Location. It's very close to the Science Center and shopping. They offered a complimentary shuttle, which was nice.
We booked the room specifically for the pool for the kids, and it was closed for renovations. We would have booked another hotel, had we known.
Group Traveler
David from Kennewick, WA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Check in staff was very nice and courteous.
The pool was under construction. We went there for the pool. The room had dead bugs on bed. I showed a photo to staff the next day. Had I reported it that night, my kids would have not slept and been scared. The breakfast was less than average. ....

Room size was to small. The desk chair restricts access to room. The ac/heater knobs were missing and it's loud. It appeared that the other guests were walking the halls under questionable circumstances. The location by Seattle Center was excellent. I don't know if I will use the chain again, certainly not that hotel.

Group Traveler
L from White Rock, Canada
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
1) Location 2) Price 3) Breakfast (hours breakfast was available and good food - good value)
1) the cot to our room was never delivered 2) the eating area for breakfast was too small, no room to sit
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Portland, OR
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
They did get me into my room around noon. Bed was comnfortable, wi-fi good.
Water pressure in bathroom was horrible. Worst shower I ever experienced. Took forever to drain as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location. It was very close to all attractions.
The bed. The beds were rock hard.

If I was traveling with kids I would stay here because of the breakfast and the cleanness of the room. If I was to come again with just my husband I would get a better hotel because of how hard the bed was and sacrifice the free breakfast.

Couple
Lindsey from Seguin, TX
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was good, although with all the construction in the area hard to get too.
There was a $15 a day fee for parking that was not mentioned when booking. The pool was closed for construction, again not mentioned when booking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sa, CA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very hellp, nice!!
location,far for me to walk to downtown,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Walking distance to many landmarks, shopping, and activites.
Size of hotel room. Bare basics. No microwave or refrigerator. I hoped for these amenities for the price.

Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast selection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. The bedding is very nice. Clean and crisp sheets and non of that weird bedspread stuff.
POOL was closed. Major bummer because we had our grandson with us. This would have been nice to know when I was booking. And the major major bummer was the party the floor above us. All night.

Great Location for Seattle Center and downtown Seattle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Yakima, WA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg