Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
618 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to space needle and concert hall we were attending. great breakfast selection and nice eating area. Quiet place.
Made 6 trips to get both key cards to work. small bathroom - ordered a double room and thought would be two queen beds but were both double beds which was probably our mistake. Use to double room being 2 Queen beds. Did receive some compensation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, WA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the beds..they were comfortable..
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Antioch, IL
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly and helpful staff, GREAT location, full breakfast with seating and overall quiet.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Portland, OR
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Was the overall experience good - no, but this was good:Comfortable bed. Clean room Excellent Wi Fi reception and good TV and cable service.Great breakfast & dining area. Parking Adequate and secure (parking not included in price).
Extra fee for parking ($ 15.00/night plus tax). The bathroom was beyond tiny (basically a poor design problem with the rooms).This facility needs a face lift, especially the hallways and main desk area, and the bathrooms need to be enlarged/redesign.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 25, 2015
8.0
That it was near space needle
People thumping on above floor which didn't let me sleep well

Over good experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OR
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was excellent. Room was clean.
Traffic noise in room was bad. Decor was very dated. Room was small and bathroom was tiny.
Couple
Lisa from Saline, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean, the continental breakfast was nice.
The 4 pm check in was later than most hotels and inconvient.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Watertown, MA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Value for Seattle was great.
My original room facing Aurora was very noisy. I did get switched to a room on the backside that was quiet.

A bit of a long walk to the convention center but overall a fine location and good price. Not fancy but clean and well run.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the breakfast. It had a good variety and a friendly staff making it and serving it.
Plenty i didn't like. Website says pool but that's a lie, pool under construction for two years. Rooms dirty, small, and outdated. Safe not bolted down. Room described to have two queen beds but they were both full size.

Some of the factors that determined me booking this hotel were the indoor pool, in room safe, and two queen beds. They disappointed in all the aspects. Pool under construction for two years. Whats the point of an in room safe when not bolted down. And beds were full not queen. Bath tub was backed up and we ended up in puddle but they did fix within the hour or reporting it. Area is dirty, bum around corner with pants down to his thighs. Mentioned to hotel staff who didn't do a thing about it. The breakfast staff,  at front reception desk, and nearby were best part of hotel.  saw how disappointed we were and waived our parking fee. Definitely wouldn't stay. I'd suggest Holiday Inn across the street. Hotel walking distance to space needle and monorail. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast area and food was great. It was a very good service in the dining area.
Room was very noisy. It was missing the shower curtain and we need it to request to put one on. It is taken about 15-20 minutes wait for it. No Internet service. We were told they were updating and within the time we were there never worked.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.