Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2625 Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 16 of 18 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
9.0
When checking in, the person at the front desk was great. She was multitasking and interrupted by some kids for towels and still had a smile on her face and a pleasant attitude. Marie was her name I think.
Michael from Summerville, SC
April 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Midland, NC
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only thing positive about this hotel was the location.
The front desk attendant was Extremely rude and not willing to be helpful at all!!Definitely one of the worst experiences I've ever had at a hotel.
Couple
Dagarius from Charlotte, NC
January 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
September 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, OH
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to the highway, free breakfast.
Seedy looking area (two closed up restaurants--on in the lot and another in the hotel). Stinky, stinky, stinky hallway next to lobby that we had to walk through to get to the breakfast dining room. Overall, I think it was too expensive for the quality.
Benita from Charlotte, NC
June 2, 2016
7.0
It was quiet, somewhat clean, and the breakfast was reasonable.
Two dirty towels were left in the bathroom in my room. Other than that, the room was clean.
Couple
Jacqueline from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access to the highway
It was fine for the price we paid
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We stayed in 2 rooms on our way back from florida. Traffic was bad so we decided last minute to stay over night. This was one of the few hotels available, so we took it. We checked in at 1:00am…figured it would be fine for sleeping & showering.
One of our showers only had cold water and the other room's shower had rusty orange water coming out of it. The hallways smelled like smoke.
Gary from Powell, OH
February 24, 2016
10.0
Clean and updated.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.