Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2625 Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 16 of 21 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jimmy from Christoval, TX
December 22, 2015
8.0
The price was great for the breakfast served and close to many places I could walk to.
I didn't like they advertise ice machine, laundry facility didn't work and had to have room key recharged 3 times. My room had some left over garbage above clothes hanger and hairs in shower. The breakfast food somedays wasn't warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashaya from Charlotte, NC
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was the most amazing part! The decor of the room was nice too. I could tell they spent money into their rooms to accommodate guests like myself.
The tub brought up back water that was filled with dirt when running the water for a shower.
Business Traveler
Harry from Rock Hill, SC
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Uxbridge, MA
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location,close to all local amenities'
No pool umbrellas, needs a little more landscaping
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
June 7, 2015
10.0
Very affordable and friendly staff
The breakfast advertised said hot breakfast but there was just a waffle maker to use. No pancakes but still good value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice guy behind the desk and friendly, considerate cleaning staff
It's rundown. Ice maker didn't work. First room phone didn't work. Second room had to call maintenance to make AC compressor turn on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from China Grove, NC
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Located close to the ball field where we were playing. Easy to get to off of the interstate.
The pool was closed the day we arrived. We had chosen this hotel because it had a pool. Needless to say, we didn't get to swim the whole time.

It truly needs renovating. Even though it was "clean", it is quite outdated and needs remodeling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
The hallways were dirty. The room was clean enough. The room was non smoking but smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Riegelwood, NC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.