Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
2625 Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 14 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice guy behind the desk and friendly, considerate cleaning staff
It's rundown. Ice maker didn't work. First room phone didn't work. Second room had to call maintenance to make AC compressor turn on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from China Grove, NC
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Located close to the ball field where we were playing. Easy to get to off of the interstate.
The pool was closed the day we arrived. We had chosen this hotel because it had a pool. Needless to say, we didn't get to swim the whole time.

It truly needs renovating. Even though it was "clean", it is quite outdated and needs remodeling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
The hallways were dirty. The room was clean enough. The room was non smoking but smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Riegelwood, NC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Woodstock, GA
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The lobby and the room were generally clean.
Run down, poor lighting in the hallway, as a single person, I felt concerned for my safety.

sketchy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Amherst, OH
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was great.
The guest laundry area was out of order. Our keys did not work in the various entrance ways, even the one closest to our room. The ironing board was broken and not usable. The was no exercise facility. The 'free breakfast' left much to be desired.

I would not go back to this hotel, if ever in the Charlotte, NC area again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Everything, location, the smell, trashiness, cleanliness, the quality.

I would never stay in this hotel ever again

Couple
Bill from Venice, FL
August 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
Close to Rt. 77
It is old and extremely run down. The hallway in our area had a strong odor.

This is not a 2 star hotel. I will not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Georgetown, PA
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The girl at the front desk was very accomodating and pleasant. She was terrific.
Location on the GPS was alittle hard to find.

The hotel is a standard two star hotel, in terms of room, hallways, etc. However, our room was clean, they had a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot in the room. The pool was a nice size pool and very clean. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel. Breakfast included waffles, not just the typical continental breakfast. Front desk staff was very pleasant. We had no complaints with this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Hickory, NC
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Rooms hot and hallways hot. Has roaches in breakfast area, hallways, and vending area.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites - Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg