Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Quality Inn & Suites River Suites in Sevierville

Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Quality Inn & Suites River Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
860 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites River Suites in Sevierville

# 10 of 40 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 13, 2014
7.0
Quiet, clean.
Some minor maintenance items could use attention.

Easy access from the Hwy. Good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tazewell, VA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Ooltewah, TN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 3 queen room was big. It was what we expected. We just needed a place to sleep after seeing the sights in town. It was clean and the staff was friendly.I was surprised that the breakfast was good. The waffles were a hit. We would stay again.
The room could be updated. Especially the carpet, but overall for the price, not a big deal.

The kids had a good time in the pool. I liked the fact the we were not in the middle of town. Parking was easy. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Matthew from Columbus, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pools were nice and hot tub worked well.
Breakfast could have been better, they had sausage but it was cold.

This hotel is about a 7 minute drive from pigeon forge. I specifically picked this hotel because it was old but remodeled. As you find with older hotels they are more spacious and this one was clean and remodeled.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosetta from Santa Fe, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome! We went on the weekend and they was totally booked with no rooms yet they did an awesome job at taking care of business. I was with a group of 5 and had no trouble in getting in to eat breakfast. They kept everything going smoothly.
The turn into the hotel is a little inconvenient but it wasn't a major deal.

Love the indoor & outdoor pools, plenty of room to sit around the pools also, didn't feel crowded like other hotels. Plus the pools stay open late so we was able to relax in the pool after a long day of seeing the sights. Awesome place with huge rooms, planty of walking around room inside the rooms!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn City, KY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
CLEAN - 2 POOLS AND HOT TUB - NICE LOCATION (CLOSE BUT NOT IN MIDDLE OF TOWN CONGESTION) - GOOD BREAKFAST
FEW MINOR PROBLEMS WITH ROOM NO SECURITY CHAIN ON DOOR COUCH BROKEN IN MIDDLE REFRIGERATOR RACKS BROKEN AND MOLD ON DOOR

STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS POOL AREAS WERE CLEAN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Meade, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really liked their different room arrangements. We were able to get a King&Queen bed to accomadate our 5 people. The indoor & outdoor pool gave us a choice of where to spend our time. When one filled up we went to the other. Breakfast was excellent.
The hotel room is in need of a new paint job.

I would return to vacation at this hotel again. Hotel staff was friendly and very accomadating. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice! The breakfast was also delicious and there was plenty to go around for all the guests.
They advertised complimentary toothbrushes which I had forgotten mine so I went to get one from the desk and they had run out over the weekend and hadn't restocked. Not a huge complaint though.

The layout of the double bed room was a bit odd. It caused one bed to be right next to the window so if your blinds were not closed people walking by to their room could see your bed and you laying in it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Gulfport, MS
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg