Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Quality Inn & Suites River Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
860 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites River Suites in Sevierville

# 14 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that this hotel is very cozy. All of the rooms have balconies where there are chairs. It is in a safe area and away from the crowded area of the nearby attractions. The hotel has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. The breakfast is awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Bellevue, OH
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was dirty. I was looking for a plug for my cell phone and there was garbage from a fast food place behind the nightstand. I turned on the water to shower and stuff came up out of the drain...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great and convenient. Pet friendly.
Hotel was dirty and breakfast was terrible. Prior days leftover food was continuously placed back out for guest consumption.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great, breakfast was good, rooms were nice and spacious. Hot tub and pool were well maintained.
It was slightly further than expected from Gatlinberg.

The folks were great who work there. The morning we left at 5:45 AM the night manager invited us to enjoy the food already set out for breakfast. I appreciate the fact that breakfast was available until ten AM. For the price, I cannot complain about anything. The beds were comfortable and my grandson had his own television on his side of the suite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montery, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Check-in was a breeze. Room lay out was crazy cool. Two flat screens.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Ladson, SC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our family loved the split rooms. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool & hot tub. Breakfast was reasonable and the staff were excellent! The location is close enough to everything without being in the middle of the craziness... It was very quiet.
The facility is a little older and not as clean and kept up as we would have liked (nothing really bad), but met our expectations for the price & online rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, IN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice big room
Dogs barking early in the morning everyday waking us up. Loud children outside our door in the early morning. Bathroom door locked from inside was a pain. It was very drafty around our door. Won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Mills River, NC
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE STAFF WAS SO NICE
A LITTLE TO MUNCH AIR COMING IN UNDER THE FRONT DOOR. IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE

BE NICE TO THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE AND THEY WILL BE NICE TO YOU

Group Traveler
Kaushik from Memphis, TN
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room arrangement was good. The breakfast was great and the willingness to serve is highly commendable.
Cleanliness of the room and the breakfast area could have been much better.
Group Traveler
Sonya from Goulais River, Canada
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good.
The smell when opening the motel door was quite strong. Just a musty/old motel smell.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.