Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4112 North Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 8 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Mechanicsville, VA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, nice breakfast, and nice exercise room..... next time I am in Peoria, IL this is my stop!!!
pre-fab egg circles were unappealing, sausage patties were so greasy that I found them inedible....Fortunately, there was yougart, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs,oatmeal, and peanut butter on english muffins for those of us who are trying to eat healthier.

Very friendly staff and comfortable facility. Beds were very comfortable. I recommend this place without hesitation and will stay there any time I am in Peoria.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Albuquerque, NM
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast area was neat and clean -good variety, the rooms were very nice
TV channel choices - maybe it was just me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice clean, hotel. Well kept swimming pool/spa.
Close proximity to Christian Center, could be somewhat loud at times with ongoing summer camp and children playing outside.

Will recommend to friends and family.

Couple
Jim from Prairie City, IA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
TV reception was older analog quality! The TV was newer thin style couldn't if been very old.It was a stormy night while we were there!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Midwest City, OK
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and the staff was courteous - most anyway. The breakfast was pretty good also and I had a few issues. It the AM addressed them asap.
The pool & jacuzzi was closed. Our rooms could have been a little cleaner but when asked they immediately came to clean them!
Group Traveler
Karl from Omaha, NE
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was the best of the hotels I stayed this trip. Staff very nice.
The carpet looked old and un vacuumed.
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Average hotel. Clean, but nothing special.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, IL
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Based on reading mixed reviews I was not expecting a pleasant experience. I am happy to report that I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed a restful night and felt as though I received fair value for my dollar spent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Excellent front desk staff.
Stained sheets. Room appeared older and not as clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Moille, IL
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Front of tub was dirty. Was getting in shower and housekeeping knocked and opened door without waiting for a response.

Nice room and free breakfast.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.