Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4112 North Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 10 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Average hotel. Clean, but nothing special.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, IL
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Based on reading mixed reviews I was not expecting a pleasant experience. I am happy to report that I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed a restful night and felt as though I received fair value for my dollar spent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Excellent front desk staff.
Stained sheets. Room appeared older and not as clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Moille, IL
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Front of tub was dirty. Was getting in shower and housekeeping knocked and opened door without waiting for a response.

Nice room and free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipestone, MN
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location with nearby restaurants

Very friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wautoma, WI
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location
I could hear the elevator hum in my room, there was a VERY loud noise from the hallway that sounded like a vending machine, the refrigerator in the room sounded like it had a squirrel in it, and the heater was so loud every time it turned on it woke me up

Other than the noise, it was a nice hotel. I would stay here again, however I would ask for a room further down the hall from the elevator.

Business Traveler
Ken from Bettendorf, IA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was great and the location was convenient.

The hotel is a number of years old but has been we maintained and remodeled. The staff was great.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good staff, and easy in easy out
No

Good all around

Business Traveler
Deborah from Franklin, IN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was accommodating to my needs . Had a nice stay
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.