Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4112 North Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 10 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wautoma, WI
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location
I could hear the elevator hum in my room, there was a VERY loud noise from the hallway that sounded like a vending machine, the refrigerator in the room sounded like it had a squirrel in it, and the heater was so loud every time it turned on it woke me up

Other than the noise, it was a nice hotel. I would stay here again, however I would ask for a room further down the hall from the elevator.

Business Traveler
Ken from Bettendorf, IA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was great and the location was convenient.

The hotel is a number of years old but has been we maintained and remodeled. The staff was great.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good staff, and easy in easy out
No

Good all around

Business Traveler
Deborah from Franklin, IN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was accommodating to my needs . Had a nice stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peters, MO
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff.
Water pressure was lacking and the breakfast did not seem fresh and was limited in terms of options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Marseilles, IL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We received a very spacious suite at no extra cost. Great breakfast! A totally enjoyable experience beyond most hotels with this star rating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean & comfortable. Water pressure in shower was good. Excellent value for the price paid. Breakfast was adequate (not a great selection of hot food)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the amenities the best about this hotel. They offered free WiFi, breakfast and mic/refrigerator in the room.
There were several knats that I had to kill in my room during my stay. I noticed them flying around when I first entered.

The hotel was nearby many eateries and had access to freeways.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg