Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Quality Inn & Suites Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4112 North Brandywine Drive
Peoria, IL 61614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Peoria in Peoria

# 9 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peters, MO
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff.
Water pressure was lacking and the breakfast did not seem fresh and was limited in terms of options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Marseilles, IL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We received a very spacious suite at no extra cost. Great breakfast! A totally enjoyable experience beyond most hotels with this star rating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean & comfortable. Water pressure in shower was good. Excellent value for the price paid. Breakfast was adequate (not a great selection of hot food)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the amenities the best about this hotel. They offered free WiFi, breakfast and mic/refrigerator in the room.
There were several knats that I had to kill in my room during my stay. I noticed them flying around when I first entered.

The hotel was nearby many eateries and had access to freeways.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from St. Louis, MO
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
friendly welcome past midnight. The desk worker heated up a pizza oven, so we could grab some grub.
Room not the cleanest. Perfunctory cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Selbyville, DE
August 27, 2014
5.0
location while traveling
There was no restaurant even though i was guaranteed and there own website said there was a restaurant. Very Deceiving
Senior Travelers
Morris from Meridian, ID
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and inviting. Food was excellent (we are vegetarian so there were choices as well for us). Thank you for that! Overall experience very positive. Keep it up!!!
Not one thing!!!

I have nothing but positive words for this hotel. Keep up the good work.

Business Traveler
Larry from Hannibal, MO
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and the front desk staff courteous.
The bed was hard and caused me to wake several times throughout the night.

Convenient location. Freshly made waffles were a fun part of breakfast.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg