Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
196 Patriots Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 8 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Charlene from Cartersville, GA
April 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was excellent for sight seeing in Charleston. Very quiet,room/bed were comfy, bathroom clean, but small. Staff was friendly, the breakfast bar was very good. Fresh, hot food, replenished regularly. Attendant was a real sweetie!
1) no bath mat 2) only trash can in the room was in the bath room 3) parking lot was very dark which made it scary
Couple
Robert from Scranton, PA
April 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Bathroom was hairy
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 12, 2016
8.0
Belgian waffles and fresh made eggs and bacon for breakfast. The location is great for easy access to Charleston. Free Wi-Fi.
The hallways were scented, which I found unpleasant and overpowering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
April 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was fine.
Everything! It was an absolute dump. The shower curtain was moldy, the tub was dirty, the common areas were dirty, the wifi was unreliable. This was more like a 1 star hotel. The other guests were tailgating in the parking lot. Trashy place all around.
Couple
Roger from Hope Mills, NC
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The Grits were some of the best I have eaten.
I wish the room has a refrigerator.
Couple
Amy from Weston, FL
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The woman who worked the desk at night was not so friendly and at times rude. Also, our last day we left for the day at 9:45 and returned at 4:30 and our room had not been cleaned. It had been a long day and soon after they knocked on the door to clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Asheville, NC
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Columbus, OH
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is located in just the best location. We were able to travel in and out of Charleston in 10 minutes. It is about 20 minutes to two different plantations we visited as well. You could even walk to Patriots Point if you wanted. Clean and safe
Couple
Jennifer from Poughkeepsie, NY
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, shower was strong and hot!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yongeun from Atlanta, GA
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and kindness of staffs
room cleanliness, breakfast, equipment(friege, microwave)
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.