Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
196 Patriots Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 9 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fred from Batesburg, SC
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price and location. Clean large room. Nice bed.
No
Couple
William from Whiteville, NC
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
A young man at the front desk was so helpful in showing us how to get to the right place we were headed. He gave us map and drew the route out for us. He was very pleasant and that you do not see much anymore with young people.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I like running the bridge when I come to Charleston and there isnt a hotel with a better location than this one.
Senior Travelers
Zoe from Tallahassee, FL
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff was wonderful, that full breakfast every day was excellent.
No
Christopher from Cincinnati, OH
January 18, 2016
8.0
Conveniently located near our trip destination.
The heating-cooling system was noisy/annoying and interrupted sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This is probably the cleanest hotel that I've been in (of this star level). The staff is wonderful--particularly the lady who checked me in. Also the lady who tends the breakfast room is also pretty wonderful.
The awful powdered eggs at breakfast.
Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price was great for location and quality of hotel
Couple
M from Winter Springs, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Customer service. -- Everyone had that "Southern hospitality" that one feels in Charleston. They exceeded expectations!
I wish they had a work-out room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.