Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
196 Patriots Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 10 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lourdes from San Juan, Puerto Rico
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mont, GA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Very upbeat and attentive. So great to have a good hot breakfast on site.
A very few maintance issues but staff attended to immediately. Broken lamp and missing bulbs replaced within minutes

Great value for money spent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Taylors, SC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was very nice, clean and the staff was amazing ; very kind and helpful. We had a wonderful experience with this hotel.
The only bad thing ( if you can count it as one ) is they talk about a exercise room as one of the ammenities but they dont have one. The pool very small.

Big room, comfortable , location very goog close to downtown and the beach. You can go places walking or in bicycles.

Kelly from Dandridge, TN
August 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location; it is close to everything and very easy to find. I'm sure it will sound funny, but the thing that I like the most was the bed. I have a lot of trouble sleeping in hotel beds for multiple nights; they make me sore. This bed was great!
The free breakfast was average at best. The food selection was exactly what you would have expected. It just didn't taste all that good. They were also very slow at refilling things when they ran out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location and breakfast staff nice
no vent fans in bathroom. mini fridge needed to be defrosted.

stayed numerous of times but hotel most be under new management because wasn't as nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Cortland, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Perfect location for Mt Pleasant and easy access downtown
Someone was arrested in the room next door at 4am the first night of our stay. Thankfully, my daughters slept through the incident. Parking lot lighting is insufficient and the lights under the main entrance did not even work. Extremely dark exterior.

Disappointed in the overall lack of cleanliness, but the 2 star rating seems accurate. When we go back to Mt Pleasant, we will definitely stay elsewhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful good breakfast
Not as clean as would like towels damp and dingy bedspread not clean bug in bathroom

In good location

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 31, 2014
10.0
Great location. Wonderful breakfast. Exceededmy expectations.
Ice machine was broke on our floor but the 2nd floor wasn't a far walk away.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg