Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Olha from Baton Rouge, LA
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
room was quiet and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean and it says it's 18 minutes away from the beach but it only took about 12-14 minutes even with traffic. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was nice. The room was spacious enough for our family of 5.
There were two phones in the room but neither worked. One phone would only let you dial the front desk and when I told the staff, he said he would call a manager but never did. Thee wifi wasn't as strong as we would have liked. Besides that, it was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I had stayed in Panama City for about 4 days at the Comfort Inn & Suites, and it was possibly the most pleasant stay I've ever had in a hotel. The room was very clean, the staff was incredibly friendly, and the breakfast was delicious.
Couple
Melissa from Orange Park, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very pleasant. Provided a hot an cold breakfast, which was very good.
We were in an adjoining room. Family next door woke up at six am. Don't really care to be woken up by children at screaming at 6 am. Not the hotels fault, but the walls seemed paper thin.
Couple
D from Midland City, AL
May 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Would like to have been closer to the beach, but they are where they are and I knew it going into it.
Couple
Cynthia from Dothan, AL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and roomy. Staff was friendly. There was a McDonald's right next door which is always good to have something within walking distance.
It kindof smelled like pinesol but its better than smelling unclean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kara from Cartersville, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, friendly, plenty of parking. Easy access to beach approx 25 min away. Entire Comfort Inn computer system was down, but staff was professional and thorough.
Scent in Lobby was strong!! Elevator was slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that I got my money's worth, plus more. Aside from the cleanliness and appearance of the hotel / room, I like that a Continental breakfast with a variety of hot and cold food was offered. I would stay at this Comfort Inn location again.
Couple
Ray from Naples, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, strong with- fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanna City, IL
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
GREAT BREAKFAST & QUIET HOTEL.
No

Quiet hotel, clean, comfortable, spacious rooms, incredible breakfast options.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.