Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and had the amenities that you would expect. Friendliness of staff
The breakfast did not taste fresh. Also about half the staff did not speak English which made it very difficult to interact
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Marietta, GA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the pool
the vending machine did not take anything over $1 but there was things that were over a $1 in it and the front desk could not make change
Couple
Stephen from Locust Grove, GA
August 14, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Cumming, GA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was better than I thought with the star rating! Star rating was far below for the hotel! Was very nice!
They were friendly and nice! Took good care of us ! Will go back their
Couple
Bruce from Oklahoma City, OK
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, afforadable, and quiet. And the jacuzzi tub in the room was awesome and worked great.
nope
Business Traveler
Jeff from Ocala, FL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the price and location was good for my expectations.
the floor was a little dirty in the bathroom, felt slick, might have even been a cleaning solution but it wasn't normal.
Couple
Thomas from Greensboro, GA
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it was clean, I liked the palm trees, and the pool was nice and the room was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
My only complaint would be with the housekeeping staff. They complained when we asked for room service and the last day one of them was bothered when I told them it would be an hour to check out. It was like they were in a hurry to get their job done.

I saw comments about the neighborhood. The neighborhood did NOT bother me. It wasn't in a beautiful location like the beach, but I NEVER felt unsafe their. I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Ryan from Dresden, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean bed and bathroom, indoor entry.
Too far away from the beach, slow elevator, small parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean comfortable room
No hot water either day for a shower.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.