Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 7 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
The neighborhood was not the best

The staff was not very friendly!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamra from Markle, IN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was amazing! Any request was met with a friendly and prompt response/resolution.

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast included eggs and sausage among other options. Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Nothing bad, but neither was anything great. Strictly average.
No. Strictly average hotel in all areas.

Nothing spectacular; a place to sleep.

Couple
Kodie from Eldorado, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and room was very clean
No

Just overall pleased

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice front desk staff. Breakfast differed every day. Stay for a week and that made a big difference.
no

Cleaning crew was over anxious to get in room to clean. Knocked on door before could get out of bed door swung open.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, friendly and accommodating staff. Restaurants, mall within a few miles. Normal continental breakfast. Would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, AL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bed slept really good. It was clean and what I expected.
Need more chairs and tables for the breakfast room.

Would recommend to someone else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountstown, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. We decided to stay an extra nice and they let us keep our room, so we did not have to move our stuff. Breakfast was pretty good!
The beds were a little firm at first, but after a good nights rest, I came to really enjoy the beds.

It was a pleasant stay over all, the breakfast was good, the beds became very comfortable, not problems with noise, no shortage on linens, we spent a day in the pool it was clean and was too cold once you got use to the water. The rooms were clean and so was the bathroom, good hot water, and the TV worked great. For the rates that this hotel offers it is awesome! We had a relaxing stay. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The wonderful breakfast and the cleaning staff.
Too much of a "smoke" smell. It needs to be cleaned of the odor!
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg