Hotels in Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 7 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The wonderful breakfast and the cleaning staff.
Too much of a "smoke" smell. It needs to be cleaned of the odor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Ringgold, GA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome and very friendly! The bed was very comfortable and I like the view from the room.
I think the carpet and furniture in the rooms needs to be changed. The carpet had black ink stains on it as you enter into the room. The bathroom counter had a lot of caulking around the edges which was very unattractive.

I was forced to take a shower because the lever used to switch the running water between tub faucet and shower head didn't work. I wasn't that impressed with the breakfast only because there was no strawberry yogurt available. Also, I chose an apple that was overly ripe. I would cautiously recommend this particular Comfort Inn and Suites.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, easy access to hwy. was certainly adequate for an overnight stay before flying home. Not too far from the Northwest Florida airport.
Highway very busy with the Spring Break crowd.

We were pleased that the front desk could print our boarding passes.

Solo Traveler
David from Melbourne, FL
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Seungdae from Pineville, LA
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, and clean
No

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was ok but it was too far from the beach. Keep that in mind if you go.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg