Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 7 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wayne from Ashland, OR
February 2, 2016
7.0
Price was appropriate for star level. Breakfast was adequate with meat, eggs, fruit and cereal. Breakfast area was cleaned and food replenished continuously. New furniture was being installed in every room as we left. Lobby coffee available all night.
Hall carpeting was in terrible shape. Room carpeting left socks dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
location, hotel is remodeled and rooms are good ex except bathrooms, they look pretty old.
breakfast was the worst i ever had. it's better not to eat breakfast at this hotel. staff will be watching how much you are eating. food was very very bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
Put me on the smoking floor. A non smoking room on the smoking floor is still pretty smokey. Noisy hotel. A room with adjoining doors allows noise from the other room which kept me awake.
Couple
Brandi from Lagrange, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel and the beds are extremely comfortable. It was very clean and very nice. I will for sure stay here again! The breakfast was very very good and had a lot to offer.
Only negative thing when u step off the elevator it smelled a bit smoky but did not smell like that in the rooms.
Couple
Roy from Sebring, FL
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was good, would stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast is good. Staff friendly. Helping
Carpets are completely filthy. Bring slippers. My 1st room had burns on the carpet. Hallway carpet also dirty on all floors. Lights are out on floors & even after telling staff nothing gets done....not a 2.5star property...
Thujural from Douglasville, GA
October 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable
No Hot Water for the shower! So if you LIKE cold showers, this is the place for you!
Couple
Henry from Houston, TX
September 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice location I would stay there again
The type of people that was hanging out outside
Business Traveler
Glen from Roswell, GA
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Smelled strongly of urine
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.