Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 7 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It appeared to be clean and the staff was very efficient.
Our non-smoking room smelled funky as if they had tried to cover up where someone had smoked in it before. We were there for only one night, so it wasn't worth complaining about.
Dewanna from Riverdale, GA
July 12, 2016
10.0
I really enjoyed the room
I did not like the elevator, it was too sloe
Couple
Micheal from Crawfordville, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location is great
the hotel and my roonm just was not clean. The bathroom was nasty and the shower had no water pressure. After a long drive you just want rest and it could have been much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good!
Location wasn't the best
Alisha from Port Deposit, MD
June 23, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful and the room was very nice. The guy who did checkin was very polite and helpful.
The Jacuzzi tub had a film that i had to clean before I could even enjoy the tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
the breakfast was actually better than average!
He carpets were dirty. The bedroom furniture was also soiled. The water smelled like sewage.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
June 10, 2016
9.0
Staff was efficient. Hotel was clean and conveniently located. Felt safe staying here with a 2 year old toddler and a 6 month old baby.
limited parking space.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.