Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3602 West Hwy 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it was clean, I liked the palm trees, and the pool was nice and the room was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
My only complaint would be with the housekeeping staff. They complained when we asked for room service and the last day one of them was bothered when I told them it would be an hour to check out. It was like they were in a hurry to get their job done.

I saw comments about the neighborhood. The neighborhood did NOT bother me. It wasn't in a beautiful location like the beach, but I NEVER felt unsafe their. I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Ryan from Dresden, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean bed and bathroom, indoor entry.
Too far away from the beach, slow elevator, small parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean comfortable room
No hot water either day for a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, king room was very nice, staff were pleasant, breakfast was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a very good experience. The room was so clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast was very good too. I don't think I have stayed anywhere any cleaner. That is the experience I had with every Comfort Inn I have stayed at.
The outside did have some trashcans that needed attending to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Beebe, AR
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good
The beds was to hard
Couple
Cassandra from Murfreesboro, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
great location, friendly staff and a decent selection for breakfast.
there wasn't any hot water.. at all! it was the oddest thing we tried at different times of the day assuming it could have been peak hours and everyone else used it up. but we weren't successful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Knoxville, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and affordableStaff was very friendly and accommodating
right beside a McDonald's so a little noisy early in the morning
Couple
Malcolm from Thibodaux, LA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and the staff that we met were very polite and helpful. The free breakfst was very nice also.
The dining area was too small and not enough places to enjoy the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Hoover, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet
No

Highly recommended

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.