Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport in Dorval

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1010 Chemin Herron Road
Dorval, QC H9S IB3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport in Dorval

# 6 of 10 hotels in Dorval
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Harveyboller from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2014
7.0
Close to the highway freebreakfast
Room on 2nd floor, down a long hallway. There is a high curb at the front door, we could not roll our luggage over it. We are not handicapped, but there would be problems for people who are.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thiensville, WI
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Almost everything.

Carpets dirty everywhere inside the room and outside. Comforter was torn in few places. Curtain was broken.

Couple
Aya from Waterloo, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing special but there room was clean
The services was bad

I came for three days but I reserve for one night to see there services if it's good or not to reserve for the other days but it wasn't good , I had a problem pipes in my bath room and they didn't fix it till I made my check out it was a bad experiences and I will never make it again with this hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The size of the bed.
YES, when I checked out the blonde receptionist was unhelpful and rude about helping me print directions for my next destination. She was inconsiderate and rushed me out.

The room and bathroom was dirty. The staff isn't friendly or welcoming. I was disappointed.

Business Traveler
Robert from Oakville, Canada
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location
earwig crawled from sheets to pillow and got under headboard before i could kill him. area under headboard on carpet has not seen a vacuum for months.
Couple
Robert from Temple, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent service, a realy friendly and helpful staff.

Very adequate, if you just want to sleep and go out to see the sights. A good computer room, OK breakfast and really nice staff. Nothing fancy, no pool, but a decent place to stay, reasonably priced.

Couple
David from West Hempstead, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marc Andre from Stoneham, Canada
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast
Noise from highway never stop! 60 feets distance from highway

Physical location close to highway Noise from trucks!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reserve Mines, Canada
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I hated everything about this rathole. Do not come here !!!!!
Worst experience of my life. Terrible, terrible hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Prince George, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg