Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa

Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa

Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
125 W Joseph Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa in Ottumwa

# 5 of 7 hotels in Ottumwa
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, IA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
When checking in the young man first provided an upgrade the the king bed suite which was nice but he went further by offering me a bottle of water when I had little cough problem. My wife and I also enjoyed the biscuit and gravy, eggs with bacon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
the fellow that checked us in was great. very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, convenient location, great staff
young enthusiastic employees wouldn't take tips. little overpriced for the summer season being over
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, IL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff very clean. Better experience than the expensive resort hotel we stayed at also on our trip
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coggon, IA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful and even gave us a 10% discount on our meal at local restaurant.
Hotel is older and entrance into parking lot had moon size craters.

It isn't a 4 star hotel, but it is clean and the staff is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
April 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Madison, MN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was awesome.
Driveway leading to hotel could stand to be resurfaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sigourney, IA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfortable! And staff was friendly.
The location isn't the best and the driveway is a bit confusing to figure out how to get to the lot.

I only stayed one night, but I'd definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Helpful staff, we arrived late and had a heck of a time. Upon hearing that--they upgraded us to a Suite Free

The Hotel and Staff were beyond my expectations. We had a horrible time getting to the Hotel, car issues, etc--upon hearing it--The Night Person who checked us in--Upgraded us to the Suite for the Night for FREE. The Breakfast the next morning was unexpected and beyond expectations as well. I will definitely look for Heartland Inn in the Future!

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Rockaway, NJ
July 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Served my purpose while visiting a friend in the area. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was a bonus! So was the on-site laundry facility. Would return if I was to visit again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Ottumwa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.