Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview in Capistrano Beach

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview

Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
34734 Pacific Coast Highway
Capistrano Beach, CA 92624

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview in Capistrano Beach

# 3 of 6 hotels in Capistrano Beach
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good. All rooms seem to have view of ocean. Breakfast was good.
The carpet felt wet.....damp smell in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how the hotel is right across the street from the beach. Also, I love how my room had an ocean view my family and I enjoyed hanging out on the patio.
There's a train track across the street and it can be a little loud when the train passes through but that was okay because it passed by pretty quick.

It's very affordable and its great to stay if you love the beach and have fun with family!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Blinds were broken, heating unit did not work properly.....walls had stains, room basically looked like it was not kept up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eloy, AZ
February 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was good. The room was quiet. Shower was good.
Shabby interiors. Place needs to be updated. The bed was way too soft and creaked whenever we moved. Also sewer odor emanated from bathroom sink drain. We closed the drain.

Our Suite felt like it was a crash pad for a beach vacation. We were only in town for two days and would have sought another hotel had it been a longer stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent, right across the street from the beach. Breakfast included several options. The microwave and fridge are great. Free parking with easy elevator access to hotel. Internet had a few hiccups, but was good.
Two of the blind shades in the living room were missing. The thermostat was permanently set to 74 degrees, so we couldn't adjust it. Stairs and floorboards get bit noisy a night.

Rooms are very large and include a balcony with a view toward the ocean. Not bad for the price.

Couple
Nkemakolam from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean Hotel, Exellent Location and reasonable price, free breakfast and free parking. It is located right in front of the ocean.
There is no TV in the bedroom suites only in the living room. The hotel needs to put another TV in the bedroom for guest staying in the suites. Only one TV in the living room, but none in the bedroom.

Clean Hotel, Excellent location, Excellent Staff, Good Breakfast and free parking.

Solo Traveler
Kory from Salinas, CA
December 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Ocean View
I am Disabled. I have a Spine Injury and booked a Room with an Ocean View.I arrived I attempted to use the Elevator from Garage(Basement) to the 2nd floor.3 flights up. In great Pain I was forced to use the Stairs.This ruined My Stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very inexpensive considering the location and view.
No

The hotel was very nice, higher than a two star in my opinion. I would definitely go back.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Chandler, AZ
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, microwave, refrigerator, free internet, separate bedroom from living room, near the beach
Not really

Since I was alone, it was nice to have the refrigerator and microwave so I could eat in the hotel. I thought it deserved more than 2 stars!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg