Quality Inn & Suites Novi

Quality Inn & Suites Novi in Novi

Quality Inn & Suites Novi

Quality Inn & Suites Novi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
21625 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Novi in Novi

# 11 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayce from Watertown, WI
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
Check in was great until we got to our room. They gave a king bed for a room reserved for 3 ppl.Itwas so humid and sticky in the room, my 3 yr old fell in the bathroom bc the tile was sweaty. AC had to b turned off bc it was squealing. Served frozen eggs.
Cheoljung from Moonachie, NJ
October 30, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Glennie, MI
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. The hotel is normally great. The food is always great. But there was some issues this trip but we would still stay here. We love it there in novi, mi.
We had two rooms. One of the rooms had a dirty shower but did not notice until my daughter was going to take a shower in the morning. So we cleaned it. The other room smelled like vomit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Availability
Pool was closed and décor/accomidations were dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and parking
The free breakfast was awful. The eggs were frozen. They also gave my room to someone else. Fortunately, I had double locked my door. Then the front desk called me asking who I was and told me it was a computer glitch but never apologized.

It is apparently run by a family. I only saw a cleaning cart 1 day of the 3 nights I was there. My room wasn't cleaned on 1 of the days. On the day I checked in, there was a man sleeping on the couch near the front desk with his shoes on the couch!

Hippolyte from Brampton, Canada
June 10, 2014
8.0
Would preferred white coverings and flat screen tv The staff checked me out without letting me know because I made two separate reservations and the staff who Checked me in did not tell or inform the other staff of a modification of my checked me out.
Business Traveler
Michael from Londonderry, NH
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Willingness of Staff to let me check out late.
BReakfacst bar could have had more offerings like, waffles, toast, fresh fruit and yogurt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Essex, Canada
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean
the eating area and the slection of food available for breakfast
Business Traveler
Robert from Columbia, MD
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
TVs are old and didn't have CBS. Made service was marginal. Didn't replenish coffee. Breakfast bar was never replenished
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Saginaw, MI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast very poor quality

On line they said they had a pool but the pool was "closed"

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Novi
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg