Rodeway Inn Toledo

Rodeway Inn Toledo

Rodeway Inn Toledo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
445 E. Alexis Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Toledo in Toledo

# 11 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, NY
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Most of the staff was very friendly
Room smelled. Was under construction so no free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff were great, the beds were comfortable, and the plumbing was good.
The broken security door on the 1st floor, the extremely difficult to pull shower valve, the unvacuumed floor, the rattling A/C control panel door, and the smoky hallway in the non-smoking part of the hotel. The location in an industrial part of town.
Couple
Linda from Cincinnati, OH
May 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The side door didn't lock anyone could come in..the place smelled horrible. The first.room we were in a/c didn't work. BAD ARE A one guy flew through the parking lot almost hit us..look like a car of drug addicts..eons stay there AGAIN..I WAS AFRAID
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
the room size was perfect
the side door to the hotel is broken and anyone is able to walk in
Couple
Erica from Toledo, OH
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing it was a wreck of a building
it was not deserving of any stars..let alone 2 stars. Room lock did not work the bathroom was filthy. The heater was not sufficient to keep the room warm. The internet was VERY slow. The building from the out side was in disrepair.

The parking area had two sink holes that would have totaled any car that had hit them. This whole experience has made me re think Quality inns hotels all together..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Flint, MI
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
How close it was to the event I traveled to participate in. Plus, it was close to a good variety of restaurants to dine at. Not just fast food places.
Was having some work done in hall down from our room. Not noisy, but is was unsightly without being a problem.

I would probably use their hotel in the future if I was staying for just a few days. Everything was satisfying without over charging for the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravi from Chester Springs, PA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst Hotel I ever had with Priceline, I was not happy at all ...
Worst Hotel

Worst Hotel I ever had with Priceline, I was not happy at all ...

Business Traveler
Tom from College Place, WA
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to pleasing dining.

I was generally pleased. Some renovation in progress. But I settled in comfortably for the two nights I was there. I appreciated the discounts at the two restaurants down the street. I will stay there again the next time I'm in Toledo for a layover.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Toledo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.