Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1601 Highway 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 9 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 28, 2015
The nighttime staff was excellent and friendly and honored all our request. They really know what customer service is all about
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really liked the location. The staff was great. The room was very clean.
The swimming poor was too small.
Senior Travelers
Carol from The Villages, FL
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was very clean and in a great location. It was very quiet although there were many other guests in house.
The sleep experience is important to me. My pet peeve is a fitted sheet that doesn't fit and in the morning I awaken to a partially bare mattress. In addition, pillows were either too firm or very lumpy.

We loved having a microwave and small refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was adequate, but rolls and bagels seemed stale. Loved the waffles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, OH
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Lots of nearby restaurants.
Party going on in the room next door at 2 a.m.
Couple
Dave from Charlotte, NC
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean
change up the breakfast some
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Bronx, NY
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Personel was is amazing
Nothing to complain about
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was nice, everything was nice and clean and a free hot breakfast.
Nothing bad to say at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great! The GSA was fabulous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Danbury, CT
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff abd a good size room.
Bad place for the,bathroom door stop. A little father north than I expected.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.