Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 N. Trimble Rd.
Mansfield, OH 44906

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield in Mansfield

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Monessen, PA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean! Pool was open until midnight. Friendly staff. Good breakfast!
No

I would stay there again! Definitely recommend!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlawn, VA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing to add.
Could have been my fault, but I drove by the left turn intersection twice before I spotted the QI sign. Should add a sign at the intersection to turn left.
Couple
Garry from Lakeview, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big room
Air conditioning in 206 sucked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmin from West Richland, WA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool for kids
Couple
Amy from Delaware, OH
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked everything about this hotel. It was very clean. The staff couldn't be nicer. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. We will be staying there again very soon.
The only thing I didn't like was the pillows on the bed. They were too soft and I woke up with a stiff neck.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
As advertised, clean, large room, great shower, nice complete hot breakfast.
Couple
Beth from Painesville, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was decent, and there was adequate space for eating in the breakfast area. Room was quiet. Pool larger than average hotel pool. Staff was helpful.
Toilet would not flush well during our stay; a new one was brought in as we were leaving. Bedding had dark stain spots on it. We were upgraded to a "suite", but room was still pretty average in size. Hotel not in great area and not near Mohican St Park
Couple
Cheryl from Bloomingdale, OH
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly courteous and helpful.The room was very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Wintersville, OH
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful, we arrived at the hotel early, going to graduation at Mt. Vernon, had to have a place to change clothes, there was seven of us, booked three rooms and was able to get into one of them before check in time to change in.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Taylor, MI
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fresh.
There was only two floors, but no elevator.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.