Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 N. Trimble Rd.
Mansfield, OH 44906

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield in Mansfield

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Taylor, MI
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fresh.
There was only two floors, but no elevator.
Couple
Dan from Dennison, OH
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
other patrons had alcoholic beverages in the pool area,when the rules of use clearly said they were prohibited.There were several families using the pool at the time.It would be nice if someone could look in periodically
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Middleburg Hts, OH
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff is friendly and accommodating. Free coffee and snacks in the lobby which was great coming in with a hungry 4 year old.
There was a group of unsupervised pre-teens in the pool area, forcing me and my 4 year old granddaughter out because of the rowdiness. My granddaughter and I had a lot of fun swimming prior to the buzz-kills taking over.

Parking was good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 7, 2015
7.0
Great location with friendly staff.
There was a strange smell in the hallways.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Farmersville, OH
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
very accommodating, free roll-away bed, breakfast was wonderful, very friendly staff
No elevator

very nice pool, sorry we did not have time to use it

Solo Traveler
James from Cambridge, WI
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet, friendly and helpful staff
there was nothing I didn't like

great place for a good price. friendly staff

Carol from Terre Haute, IN
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Streetsboro, OH
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, reasonable price. Nice pool with hot tub and sauna. Was 5 minute drive to Ohio State Reformatory. Will definitely be staying here next time we are in town!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Genoa, OH
September 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was good.
The work out facility was offsite.
Senior Travelers
Ron from Oakhorn, NE
July 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
REMODELED
SMELLED OF SMOKE EVERYWHERE

GOOD ECONOMICAL LOCATION. CLEAN, REDONE ROOMS, BUT SMELLED OF SMOKE WHICH I THINK WAS DUE TO THE CORRIDOR CEILINGS NOT BEING REPLACED.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.