Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia

Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia

Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5137 William Flynn Highway
Gibsonia, PA 15044

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia in Gibsonia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Gibsonia
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
July 25, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emad from Dayton, OH
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Yes the one of the staff was very rude to us and kept lying about everything at first he said he will give us extra blankets then he said they are 10 dollars each and you have to take the bed with it and then we asked to call the manager he no
Couple
Christine from Ocala, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room and lobby were clean , staff polite, Continental breakfast exactly as expected.
Our only concern was the extremely strong scent used for cleaning. This causes problems for those of us with allergies.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location - price
It was HORRIBLE that 18-wheeler trucks were permitted to idle for hours right outside my room, making it difficult to hear the TV and extremely difficult to sleep. Would never stay there again as a result of this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
May 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sal from Camp Hill, PA
May 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
helpful staff with info about local business and eating places. also a very clean and well stocked breakfast setup.
no
Group Traveler
Emily from Glen Burnie, MD
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employeee at the front desk was amazing at check in and check out! The staff all seemed very happy. The room was clean and comfortable.
We liked everything about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Altoona, PA
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, free breakfast
Did not realize it was a motel with outside doors. They were having trouble with their computers and I was charged for the room 5 times. I did receive a refund. Ice not on my floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
December 20, 2015
10.0
Courteous and friendly staff. The location is kind of in a very crowded intersection to get to it, but overall I had a great experience.i will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's located next to the turnpike entrance, and there's a 24-hour restaurant next door.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites North Gibsonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.