Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border

Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border

Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
930 West San Ysidro Boulevard
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border in San Ysidro

# 2 of 6 hotels in San Ysidro
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillermo from Stockton, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location close to cbx
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Calexico, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. Close to the shopping malls.And the breakfast was great.
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
That we had 3 bed.
The breakfast wasn't any good. We had ants in our room. We had to move 3 times one was because the deadbold didn't lock, then the next room the bathroom door wouldn't close and then finally the last room we got the H20 PRESSURE from the shower sucked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Sound of traffic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
November 29, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reimont from Sacramento, CA
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Roomy, and the breakfast is more than what I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super great and pleasant staff. It doesn't get better than this....Room was really nice and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with fresh fruit, cook your own waffles, and many other items. The management of this hotel should be proud of their workers..
Everything was great. I usually complain about service, but this time, I didn't have a reason....
Business Traveler
Edgar from South Gate, CA
September 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
it is convenient for my needs, not too dirty.
service was not good this time. I requested a room on the lower as the previous times, but instead I was send to the upper. Bed was noisy, and service keeps getting worse. Not getting this mixed with the previous overcharge 3 weeks prior.
Business Traveler
Arvin from Fairfield, CA
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
(1) They had enough to house for the price and the breakfast was provided (2) The internet was working really good this time (3)
(1) There was no overhead lighting in the room nothing but lamps. (2) Some electric outlets did not work (3) There was no cable service as advertised (4) For the price compared to other hotel it is okay.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Near The Border
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.