Budget Lodge - Fort Sam

Budget Lodge - Fort Sam

Budget Lodge - Fort Sam Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3855 North Pan AM Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78219

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Lodge - Fort Sam in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Lodge - Fort Sam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge - Fort Sam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Lodge - Fort Sam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Lack of security in dealing with other guests fighting. Phone handset broken,door knob broken,roach killer bait in room and broken down /unusable car in parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohd from Abq, NM
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like it at all.
Nothing was even fair at this hotel. If I had power, I would shut this hotel down.
Petra from Richmond, TX
October 6, 2015
1.0
Nothing staff was very rude horrible never will I go there
Did not like the style attitude insisted they were going to charge me on your ugly room overall never again will I ever considered that motel

This was the hotel from hell never what I recommend it to for anybody to stay there

Couple
Pinaki from Irving, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast.
We booked hotel because it was Quality Inn and Suites but when we reached there we saw there were no Quality Inn hotel. There was a Budget Hotel in the same address. Hotels staffs said the Quality Hotel is sold out and became Budget Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from San Angelo, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Completely sold out, I had to wait for a room. Rooms were dirty. Staff was Awesome
My reservation was not ready
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast
Room was hot light by sink did not work.bugs in room hair all over the shower.curtain did not close all the way phone barely worked shower head was broken and spraying all out of the tub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
August 11, 2015
4.0
Breakfast
Building and stairs looked to be falling apart

We stayed two nights and housekeeping did not come to service our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivory from Channelview, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmview, TX
July 28, 2015
staff very friendly
Couple
Joe from San Marcos, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk service, clean room, breakfast buffet, and parking security
no refrigerator in room.
Reviews of Budget Lodge - Fort Sam
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge - Fort Sam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.