Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1000 Hershel Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The front desk attendent during checkin was a kid who wouldn't stop eating his cookies to help us. When we discovered that our room only had a single bed and we needed two the guy was unsympathetic and unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Harpers Ferry, WV
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to several eateries and easy interstate access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The shower was the worst I have ever experienced. It went from freezing to scalding consistently. There were stink bugs on the curtain. The bathtub was a little dirty and the toilet stopped up. The Internet service was beyond horrible.
Couple
Christina from Hermitage, TN
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the location was great. The staff was nice and it was quiet.
The smell in the room was not one of fresh instead it was stuffy and smelled of smoke. With the help of candles and turning on the air it was better.
Solo Traveler
Toni from Mount Juliet, TN
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Women in all service areas from room clean to Hotel Employee fantastic scrambled eggs at breakfast every morning were like a warm extended family. Location excellent. Safely tucked away beside Cracker Barrel restaurant. Excellent!
Door on 116 was hard to open & close. Needs adjustment.
Business Traveler
Michael from Woodside, NY
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
I didn't like the owner who failed to refund my money after being shown a cramped and horrible room..They were so determined to keep my $---...Hallway was muggy and dirty,shower didn't drain properly and bathroom fan needed replacement...avoid this place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very helpful.....The TV didn't work when I got there.....turns out there weren't batteries in the remote.....they came up right away with batteries.
The hair dryer didn't work.....room was extremely small. No protein at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Casey from Iowa City, IA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location! Location! Location! Quality Inn is situated 10 mins outside of Nashville which was perfect for day trips into the city. It is also located right next to Providence Mall which offers tons of options for shopping and restaurants.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.