Hotels in Mount Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1000 Hershel Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 3 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
December 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was so hard, we didn't get a good night's sleep.

The room was clean; the front desk "Daniel" was great and very efficient; the bed was so hard and the room was so small. The beds could be updated at least the mattresses.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Raleigh, NC
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
It was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in and it had a horrible smell of smoke.

It looked nice on the outside but all the furniture had stains and smelled.it should be listed as 1 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
Room were a little small, but plenty big for 1-2 people. Other rooms might be a little bigger, as I only made a reservation for 1.

Overall, a good experience for the price. The heating/air unit in the room was a little noisy, but room was clean and perfectly suited for my needs.

Valerie from Powel, TN
October 29, 2013
5.0
I liked the convenient location.
My room was on the third floor. As soon as you walked off the elevator the whole floor smelled like stale cigarettes. My non-smoking room also stunk like old cigarettes.

The hotel seems a bit old and starting to show its age. The bed and linens were mediocre. The floor and my room smelled like stale cigarette smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0

Location great; right off interstate, walk to Cracker Barrel and close to Providence shopping. Staff worked well with us. Rooms not as good as some but clean and convenient. Would stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
September 26, 2013
5.0
Priceline failed to do their job. Though 2 beds were requested only 1 bed rooms were available and when shown the Priceline room request sheet sent to the hotel it showed no request on it. Hotel tried to clarify with you but to no avail.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Northport, AL
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
the hotel staff who ran interference for us and kept us fromhaving no place to sleep.they were great to us. Priceline refused to make corerections there mistake and simply didn't care. not only did Priceline give us (4 ) Aunt,also wheelchair accessible.
the hotel was fine. it was not what we (4) had asked for. none if us were wheel chair bound. priceline geld miserably.

great

Business Traveler
Darlene from Maryville, TN
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location
evening shift girls young were not as friendly as i would like were condincinding when room key would not work every evening

room was clean and maid turned in a bag i had left and staff called to let me know

Solo Traveler
Mandy from Mount Juliet, TN
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing left after 2 hours awful!!
It was nasty felt like bed begs where on me!!
Couple
Denny from Charlotte, NC
March 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, very good location. Room was very clean, bed very comfortable.
They did not clean room first day we were there. When we returned late afternoon, we complained, then left for evening, when we returned late, they had replaced towels, but did not clean room or make up bed?

Location great. Staff friendly. Breakfast very good.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg