Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1000 Hershel Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Wonderful location
Room was clean, but small and needed updating. Breakfast was disappointing with not many choices, warm yogurt, bad gravy...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close to where I needed.
The shower was not clean. And the floor was not vacuumed good. The walls are paper thin. Party on one side and guys cussing on the other side. It's ok for about one or two nights
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Azle, TX
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close and fairly inexpensive. Right of the freeway. Made trip easier with a sleep spot halfway thru.
My room was a non smoking room, but smelled as if someone had smoked in there and they where trying to mask it with a different scent.
Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
it was convenient
you know that brand that implied "small" in it's name....well this was simply renamed this brand and the rooms are 1/2 size just the same. It is misleading .....if it happens again, I will hesitate to use this brand again.
Couple
Brenda from Bristol, TN
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and nice size. Beds were very comfortable.
When I entered the lobby, it smelled old and musty. Uninviting. Elevator also smelled dirty. Was pleasantly surprised when I got to the room.

The desk clerk who checked me in was very friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Barbie from Lebanon, TN
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very rude.

It is an old Microtel that needs major updates! You can hear every step from the rooms above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IL
October 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was just off the interstate, close to shopping and restaurants
When we entered the lobby it smelled musty. Upon entering our 1st floor room the musty smell was overwhelming. We asked for a 2nd story room-some better. TV remote didn't work, handle on shower stripped, furnishings dated. Staff "disinterested".
Couple
Robert from Smithfield, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
it was close to shopping and the interstate
The room we stayed in was small, not at all what we were expecting . it was like staying in a micro tell hotel that was redone

there is only one desk clerk to help you at the front, and there was always a line to help people. The breakfast was not very good and there was not someone always attending to the breakfast area. The room was small, you can hear people talk in other rooms, people fill their ice up . n

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.