Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1000 Hershel Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very easy to find and was great for the length of our stay. The room was outdated, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Itta Bena, MS
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was super Clean, sofa and kitchen area were nice and bathroom was spotless
Would have liked a bigger TV
Couple
Melanie from Knoxville, TN
April 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only the location
It was smoke-filled in the rooms and hallways. I had asthma problems for the past two days. The toilet seat was broken. The water pressure in the sink was non-existent. The hair dryer broke when I used it and wouldn't re-set.

In addition to the above, the breakfast selection was meaager. We travel in and out of Nashville at least once each mont. We decided to try to sav some money this time and it clearly wasn't worth it. I would never stay there again. This is probably the worst review I've ever done.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
December 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was so hard, we didn't get a good night's sleep.

The room was clean; the front desk "Daniel" was great and very efficient; the bed was so hard and the room was so small. The beds could be updated at least the mattresses.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Raleigh, NC
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
It was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in and it had a horrible smell of smoke.

It looked nice on the outside but all the furniture had stains and smelled.it should be listed as 1 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
Room were a little small, but plenty big for 1-2 people. Other rooms might be a little bigger, as I only made a reservation for 1.

Overall, a good experience for the price. The heating/air unit in the room was a little noisy, but room was clean and perfectly suited for my needs.

Valerie from Powel, TN
October 29, 2013
5.0
I liked the convenient location.
My room was on the third floor. As soon as you walked off the elevator the whole floor smelled like stale cigarettes. My non-smoking room also stunk like old cigarettes.

The hotel seems a bit old and starting to show its age. The bed and linens were mediocre. The floor and my room smelled like stale cigarette smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0

Location great; right off interstate, walk to Cracker Barrel and close to Providence shopping. Staff worked well with us. Rooms not as good as some but clean and convenient. Would stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
September 26, 2013
5.0
Priceline failed to do their job. Though 2 beds were requested only 1 bed rooms were available and when shown the Priceline room request sheet sent to the hotel it showed no request on it. Hotel tried to clarify with you but to no avail.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Northport, AL
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
the hotel staff who ran interference for us and kept us fromhaving no place to sleep.they were great to us. Priceline refused to make corerections there mistake and simply didn't care. not only did Priceline give us (4 ) Aunt,also wheelchair accessible.
the hotel was fine. it was not what we (4) had asked for. none if us were wheel chair bound. priceline geld miserably.

great

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg