Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora

Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora

Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
16630 Us 441 West
Dora, FL 32757

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora in Mount Dora

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mount Dora
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to Mount Dora, room was very clean. Always nice to have a fridge and microwave, coffee maker.
The only thing I didn't like was the mattress, it was rather stiff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The view and the cleanliness
The bed pillows are like sofa pillows so small very uncomfortable only hot thing for breakfast was gravy and coffee ,cold boiled eggs ,junk really ,not a 2 star hotel
Couple
John from Port Orange, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Surprisingly Clean, reasonably priced. Private patio overlooking lake
Non smoking rooms were higher priced than non smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Bradenton, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet, clean, staff very friendly!!!
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Ormond Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was less than one mile away from a two-day class that I was taking and off the same road. Also had a really nice view of a lake. The breakfast was nice.
Nothing to really complain about. A fitness room would have been nice.

Clean room and the staff was nice. I would recommend not eating at the restaurant next door, Froggers. Get in the car and drive somewhere better...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
close proximity to bicycle festival starting point (10 minuts away), room was quiet (on 2nd fl), & queen bed was comfortable.
room was pretty basic, decor hasn't been updated in years
Business Traveler
Daniel from Buchanan, MI
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice location
Room had roaches, spiders and ants. I booked the room on line and when I arrived was told I booked a single bed. When I stated that I needed two beds I was expected to pay an up-charge. When I complained I was treated to a 30 minute lecture.

Nothing special, just like a motel 6, except motel 6 treats you with respect. The lecture I received from the night manager apparently wasn't enough, so the day manager gave me another lecture on why it was my fault I booked the wrong room. No one needs this treatment.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
clean pool area and all walkways
dust under the safe

I will come back again

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Concord, NC
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location & the continental breakfast.
The staff was not really friendly. Especially upon checkout. Never asked how my stay was or thanked me for using their facility.You could smell cigarette smoke in the lobby which is a turn off for non smokers.

The room was clean & the price was really good.

Couple
Sheri from Coconut Creek, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was right around the corner from my sisters. Made travel very easy. I was pleasantly surprised to have a refrigerator! We were able to get extra pillows and towels and Wi-Fi.I can't think of a bad thing to say!
None! A very pleasant experience!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg