Quality Inn & Suites Millville

Quality Inn & Suites Millville in Millville

Quality Inn & Suites Millville

Quality Inn & Suites Millville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1701 North Second Street
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Millville in Millville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel room smelled really bad. Staff was rude. Shower didn't work well, and shower curtain smelled sour. Sheets were stained.
Business Traveler
Justin from Eldersburg, MD
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it was a simple motel, not a "hotel". Not fancy but basically a good motel that I would go back to if in the area again. The layout overall of the motel is a bit of a quaint throw back to older style motels of the past.
maybe if I had problems with stairs, that might be a factor but there are many rooms on the first floor as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, NH
September 23, 2014
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff, great price, close to shopping, very accessible to race track. Great value with the breakfast included!!
slightly dated

I found this hotel to be a great value for the money. Other reviews had some criticism but I found none of the areas they criticized to be valid in my stay. I will use them in the future.

Couple
Deliris from Newark, NJ
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, king size bed was awesome n they served breakfast
no everything was great, thank u

I will definably will recommend to my family n friends

Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
September 6, 2014
1.0
Horrible experience, hotel staff left our room door wide open after cleaning, when we came back to room around 12:30 AM, room was all open and was full of insects. We informed hotel staff though no action taken by them.
No Safety, No Cleaning, Waste of Money

You do expect a hotel staff to ensure guest safety. There could have been anyone hiding inside the room when we came back around mid night but when we complained, we were told to complain to the corporate and no action was taken.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
room design
Smoking room, room was not cleaned during stay

We had to ask for fresh towels after returning to an unclean room. We received a smoking room when requesting non smoking. All clothes smelled like smoke after stay.

Couple
Michael from Dunannon, PA
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great rate and well maintained hotel. Location of hotel was halfway between Atlantic City and Wildwood. Felt safe here. Breakfast was excellent.King size bed was real comfortable. Shower water pressure great. Air Condition great. free internet
I am sure I could come up with something, but the positives differently out weigh and negatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
This hotel smelled like cigarette smoke as soon as we walked in. When I was falling asleep, I noticed something crawling on the bed and it was a small roach-like bug. I picked up my pillow and it was a bigger roach. Disgusting.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Millville
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg