Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie

Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie

Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1721 Plaza Drive Northeast
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie in Menomonie

# 6 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We liked the location because it was close to the event we were attending.
A series of unfortunate events! Double booked with keys issued to both parties! We were moved to a room with spilled sour milk in the fridge and loose bathroom tiling. They also charged us for the room afterward, but we had already paid for it in full.
Bret from Oak Creek, WI
October 21, 2015
4.0
Nice room great hot tub
Broken locks, dirty, breakfast so so needs remodel! Bed hard
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, value
A little dated looking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Continental breakfast
Needs some tender loving care. I would not return. Carpet dirty. Fridge in my moms room & microwave not even plugged in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
price
breakfast was very good

staff was friendly and helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
It fulfilled the function.
Not well kept. When new probably nice, not so much any more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howards Grove, WI
June 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Shower head and water pressure.
The bed sheets has a blood spot on them when we got there. The sheets and the dust ruffle had holes in them.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Mequon, WI
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. The hotel had run out of news papers so the manager went to purchase more and brought one to my room. Outstanding!
Breakfast was less than inspiring. Hard-boiled rubber eggs, powdered biscuits and gravy were all we had to choose from. Might I suggest scrambled eggs and bacon or sausage?
Couple
Daniel from Wheeler, WI
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean. Everything worked! It is located by a place to eat and gas station...very nice
Hard to understand and communicate with staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was too firm and I awoke with a sore back. The exterior of the building was old and dirty, the furnishings a bit dated. The side door, which was meant to be a key card entry for guests only, was propped open with a rock on two separate occasions.

Although this was conveniently located near the highway, it was very in convenient to the city of Menomonie. It also has a gas station, truck stop (full of semis) and restaurant next door (which we walked out of as the smell of manure over powered the aroma of food) but for any other choices you had to drive back to Menomonie.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.