Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis

Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis

Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1556 Sycamore View Road
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kosciusko, MS
May 31, 2016
8.0
Free breakfast; friendly staff
Not enough television channels
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
May 19, 2016
8.0
Location was convenient and all the amenities provided was useful.My kids loved the pool. I enjoyed my two day trip with this hotel.
The bathtub was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very noise location. The hot tube was not working the entire stay
Vanessa from Ridgeland, MS
May 16, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Fayetteville, AR
May 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean room, microwave/fridge
There were several doors that required a key to enter and none of them worked with my key, so the only door we could enter was the front door. Super annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Jeffersonville, IN
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Plenty of room, clean, very comfortable bed, quiet.
Currently under renovation, elevators were out of use, some doors were being re-locked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vilonia, AR
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the updated, comfortable décor, from the lobby to the room. Terrific beds; the roominess even with the 2 queen beds. There was adequate storage for our things, plenty of large, fluffy towels and our grands enjoyed the pool.
It would've been nice for the pool to be open later. We got in about the time the pool closed (9 pm) and the kids were disappointed not to be able to swim. Even an hour later would be more reasonable.
Couple
Lynn from Abilene, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Next to a Waffle House.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Denitra from Carencro, LA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and price Staff was very friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Rate was ok, room was average and clean, no complaints. Morning breakfast staff was very nice and accommodating, breakfast food was average, but good. Desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Exterior doors were being re-keyed, so only entrance was through the front lobby only. Not super convenient for getting in and out when bringing things in and then checking out.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.