Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1950 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

# 6 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Vancouver, WA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The employees.
The second floor hall @ my room smelled like sewer problems.
Solo Traveler
Louise from Paradise, CA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stay here whenever I am in the Medford area. It is conveniently located. Is always clean. Friendly staff.Great breakfast offered. And price is reasonable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the availability, the staff are really nice, the room was clean and ready for us and it was very easy to check out.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Falls, MT
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Airport shuttle, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave
Complimentary breakfast started too late for early departures.

The room had obviously been repainted very poorly. Paint drops all over gave the feeling no one really cared about appearance and made me wonder about cleanliness.

Couple
Michael from Daly City, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
they wanted to put us upstairs we could not do that my wife not able to do stairs they put us in last room available downstairs with no problems. Check in was quick. the free Breakfast was AMAZING saved us from stopping on the way and saved us time.
nothing we did not like we were very pleased.

The free internet was so easy to access I really appreciated that. Again the free breakfast was great we had waffles that were very very good we didn't need to eat again until we got to Redding - saved us time as we were driving all the way to San Francisco. Also the room was so clean appreciated that.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Average breakfast with good selection.
Parking lot was difficult to find at night and desk clerk failed to give clear directions. The hall carpets are shabby and we were unable to find an elevator (if one exists). Difficult to keep an even temperature in the room - lots of outside noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
spa and sauna were a wonderful features for a 2 star motel, although the sauna wasn't working during our visit; rooms were quiet and roomy for the two of us, breakfast was adequate
sauna wasn't working for our 2 day stay

Overall, this was a great option, reasonably priced and similar to 2.5 star quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague River, OR
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean quiet room in convenient location.
front desk staff is incapable of multi-tasking you have to be patient. If you plan on eating breakfast be prepared for a mad house since the serving/eating area is small, crowded and will run out of items early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were very clean
Service was okay but not great.

Rooms were clean, parking lot was okay, and breakfast was good.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.