Hotels in Medford

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

# 6 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hiroko from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
August 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable.

This hotel was very good and would stay there again if I happen to go to Medford OR.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Despite being on a busy road, it is very quiet. Could not hear people in hallway or in neighboring rooms.
Couple
Patricia from Washougal, WA
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and large enough.
WE were next to the Housekeeping room and they were very noisy at 8 a.m. - talking, laughing.... We couldn't get a Senior Citizens rate at the hotel. The rate from Priceline.com was only $3.00 different than the hotel quote.
Group Traveler
Ariann from Cottonwood, AZ
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Poor towels

Hotel was good for short stay on the way to airport. Quiet, good facilities and friendly staff. Hotels really need to offer an option in pillows. Many hotels I have stayed in do not have smaller pillows and the big ones give me a neck and headache.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was very spacious and cleaner than any other hotel I have stayed in. Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful
my kids would have liked an indoor pool

We only stayed one night as we were passing through Medford. It is right off I-5 which is nice. At first sight I was worried that this place would not be very nice (we arrived at night and the outside of the building was not very well lit) Once inside everything was very clean and the halls were well lit. Even my kids were surprised at how nice it was compared to the other 2 hotels we stayed at on the same trip. Hotel did not charge extra for a rollaway. The beds were super comfortable. The free breakfast was great. They had a lot to choose from. I would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liliana from Riverside, CA
November 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excelent service and communication when left an items behind
N/A

All the way around, strongly recomend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Vacaville, CA
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The
lady staff who worked the breakfast room was great. Very friendly and efficient. She should be rewarded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Montesano, WA
July 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were able to switch from the second floor to the first floor easily. The breakfast staff was helpful and there were good food options.
It was a bit obscure to get to but the GPS got us there okay. There was a noisy truck yard, but we couldn't hear it inside the room.
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Concord, AR
May 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast in am, very friendly person in breakfast room.
No elevators

Comfortable, budget priced, and breakfast included. Great for family is interested in pool. Also had sauna and hot tub.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg