Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

# 5 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague River, OR
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean quiet room in convenient location.
front desk staff is incapable of multi-tasking you have to be patient. If you plan on eating breakfast be prepared for a mad house since the serving/eating area is small, crowded and will run out of items early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were very clean
Service was okay but not great.

Rooms were clean, parking lot was okay, and breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is outdated, but clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. The area was not sketchy at all. We were very happy with our stay.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Jefferson City, MO
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from North Platte, NE
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hiroko from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
August 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable.

This hotel was very good and would stay there again if I happen to go to Medford OR.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Despite being on a busy road, it is very quiet. Could not hear people in hallway or in neighboring rooms.
Couple
Patricia from Washougal, WA
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and large enough.
WE were next to the Housekeeping room and they were very noisy at 8 a.m. - talking, laughing.... We couldn't get a Senior Citizens rate at the hotel. The rate from Priceline.com was only $3.00 different than the hotel quote.
Group Traveler
Ariann from Cottonwood, AZ
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Poor towels

Hotel was good for short stay on the way to airport. Quiet, good facilities and friendly staff. Hotels really need to offer an option in pillows. Many hotels I have stayed in do not have smaller pillows and the big ones give me a neck and headache.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg