Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1950 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

# 4 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Daly City, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
they wanted to put us upstairs we could not do that my wife not able to do stairs they put us in last room available downstairs with no problems. Check in was quick. the free Breakfast was AMAZING saved us from stopping on the way and saved us time.
nothing we did not like we were very pleased.

The free internet was so easy to access I really appreciated that. Again the free breakfast was great we had waffles that were very very good we didn't need to eat again until we got to Redding - saved us time as we were driving all the way to San Francisco. Also the room was so clean appreciated that.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Average breakfast with good selection.
Parking lot was difficult to find at night and desk clerk failed to give clear directions. The hall carpets are shabby and we were unable to find an elevator (if one exists). Difficult to keep an even temperature in the room - lots of outside noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
spa and sauna were a wonderful features for a 2 star motel, although the sauna wasn't working during our visit; rooms were quiet and roomy for the two of us, breakfast was adequate
sauna wasn't working for our 2 day stay

Overall, this was a great option, reasonably priced and similar to 2.5 star quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague River, OR
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean quiet room in convenient location.
front desk staff is incapable of multi-tasking you have to be patient. If you plan on eating breakfast be prepared for a mad house since the serving/eating area is small, crowded and will run out of items early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were very clean
Service was okay but not great.

Rooms were clean, parking lot was okay, and breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is outdated, but clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. The area was not sketchy at all. We were very happy with our stay.
Senior Travelers
Frank from Jefferson City, MO
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from North Platte, NE
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hiroko from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
August 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable.

This hotel was very good and would stay there again if I happen to go to Medford OR.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg