Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1950 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport in Medford

# 8 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anna from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
the location which is close to all freeways and shopping store.
Hallways were dirty. Staff is very rude.
Jennifer from Turlock, CA
June 27, 2016
10.0
Very courteous staff. Room as described. Very clean and quiet. Great location with restaurants, stores, ect. close by. An excellent value and would recommend to friends and family.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and roomy.
The area for breakfast was too small for the capacity of the motel. There was no seating at 7:00 AM.
Zhivago from Corvallis, OR
February 16, 2016
8.0
The cleaning staff was amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Houston, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Was going to stay 2 more nights but switched hotels. I expect this kind of hotel to be priced like a motel 6. $-- and under for the night.
Hot tub was like warm, jets did not work very well. I should have guessed that would be the case as the area was really disgusting. Looks like it has not been cleaned, maintains or updated in a very long time. hotel smells like animals.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for the purpose of our trip. Easy on-off with freeway. Plenty of open floor space so it didn't seem cramped. Quiet in room. free internet is great.
The carpet in our room has a couple of stains and seems thin.
Couple
Keli from Springfield, MO
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large room, clean, and nicely updated. Honestly, was very surprised by the quality for the price! The breakfast was your typical basic breakfast but the presence and friendliness of the owner and staff made us feel like VIPs!
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
October 9, 2015
7.0
Had trouble with activated room keys on two occasions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, OR
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We got into the airport very late and even though there was no shuttle running, they provided for a cab to get us to the hotel. We will stay there any time we need to travel out of Medford
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, quality for the price.
Hall/staircase carpeting not vacuumed.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Medford Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.