Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4110 Us Route 42
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 9 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Victory, OH
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
A man came and knocked on our door at 9:30AM. He opened up the door and looked in. It was bizarre. He was trying to hurry us out even though check out wasn't until 11:00. We'd gotten in late the night before and we weren't ready to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Columbus, IN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to places we wanted to go. no bed bugs, beds was very clean and so was bath rooms too. carpets should be cleaned more often.
the stair way needed to be cleaned and the carpets needed cleaned too. there did seem to be remodeling going on in the lobby and new refreg. and micro waves were delivered so I guess up dates was being made, also breakfast food was not kept on hand but

the swimming pool needs some up dating. and more outside seating would be nice.

Andrew from Midlothian, IL
June 17, 2014
1.0
Leaving
A complete cesspool with liars as managers, filth all over. Avoid at all costs! Not worth $1 a night. Sleep in your car instead of this place.

Upon check in was told there no other rooms besides a one bed smoking room. Went the room and it was completely trashed. Went back to the front desk and magically another room appeared. This one was made up but completely filthy. Smoke smell was disgusting, walls looked like someone held baseball practice inside, sheets were dirty with stains and burn marks. Lampshades were destroyed. Exposed metal plates on the wall. Breakfast was disgusting and cheap. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. It's better to sleep in your car. ...read more

Couple
Randall from Kettering, OH
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Close to King's Island yet located in a quiet area.
N/A

Very polite staff and a quiet location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was good. But the best part about my stay was the staff. They were great and very helpful and willing to do whatever I needed to make my stay better.
No elevator. There're only two floors, but with a heavy bag... it would have been nice to have an elevator. But, the guy at the desk offered to carry it up for me because of my bad back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Russiaville, IN
May 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 21, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Really nice guy checked us in.
Beds not really comfortable. Door did not latch when closed. Had to work at it to make it catch to lock.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg