Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4110 Us Route 42
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 11 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Lindner Tennis Center
Check in took forever. Desk Clerk was new and poorly trained. Announced my room number to everybody in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Maryville, TN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
book smoking room and got there they did not have one for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Size if room abd location
Dirty, worried for safety, many broken things, murky and diety pool unhelpful clerks. Greeted us with "Are u checking in or what?" When he was told the phone was not working he asked "Do you really need it?" Breakfast was the same every day. AC unit bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Charleston, WV
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The gentleman that was working when we checked in very nice
The gentleman that was working when we checked in very nice

The room was very dirty needles under mattress there was blood on the comforter The hotel was so packed that we couldn't get another comforter had to sleep with that out and then on The fi that we couldn't get another comforter had to sleep with that out and then on the fitted sheet there was blood on it worst experience ever for --$ a hour before breakfast was over we couldn't feed are kids cause they were out and waffle maker quit working it was awful going to post about it on goole ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice, friendly, and very helpful, pool area was nice.
Room appeared to be in mid process of renovatio. Simple things like a picture from missing off one wall with a big white spot where it was painted around, equipment-refrigerator microwave TV was in very used condition. Besides that great stay, great hote
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Sugar Grove, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly staff
Very dirty black mold around walls in pool room, hotel rooms were disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Adelphi, OH
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was in a great location, near lots of restaurants and convenient places to stop in case you forgot anything. They had an indoor heated pool, which was nice and they had free high speed internet, which worked really well, and easy to connect too!
When we arrived at the hotel our room was FREEZING, they didn't have any heat on in the room and they knew that we were coming. We also saw a few bugs and it looked like some bugs had been smashed on the wall and no one cleaned it off.

When I arrived there the staff was very friendly and got me situated very fast. They even checked on me and my family while we were swimming in the indoor heated pool that they had there. But when I went to check out the following day, it took someone 45 minutes to come and help me, there were also 3 other people outside waiting as well. I did have to go back and book another night there because the weather got bad and it was close to where we were. When I got back there they helped me right away and set me up in another room. This room wasn't cold when I arrived but it wasn't very clean. My family and I did decide to go down to the pool once again to swim and we swam for about a half hour and my youngest son spotted something in the water, when we went to see what it was it happened to me some poop. We immediately exited the pool and went to go find someone to tell, but once again there was no one around for us to tell. I'm not so sure I would recommend this hotel to others, there are tons of other hotels close by and I would tell others to pay the extra money to stay in one of those, I wish I would have!!!! They offer a free continental breakfast there as well and it was absolutely DISGUSTING, there were out of everything and when they did refill it the stuff was cold and just wasn't very good, we ended up just packing up and stopping at a Mcdonalds to grab something to eat!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverwoods, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Large size. Nice breakfast
The room was not well maintained. Some things were in disrepair.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, VT
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The proprietor, Harry Patel, was very helpful. He suggested a wonderful place for supper and gave us directions for the event we were attending, about 3 minutes away. It was very cold the night we stayed there and he was checking every room for heat.
The beds were a little soft!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Victory, OH
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.