Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Quality Inn & Suites Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4110 Us Route 42
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mason in Mason

# 10 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was great & very accomodating and the location was good. The cleaniness was acceptable.
Our a/c did NOT work well and it was the hottest day of the year so far. The vent of the a/c wasn't very clean and when I mentioned it to the front desk @ ck out time he sd they didn't have the staff to do that.
Couple
Paul from Parma, OH
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We also loved our room! We will be coming back at Christmas and we definitely plan to come back to Quality Inn!
One slight problem. We really like the breakfast that Quality Inn provided, but we would recommend that they have some Pam or some kind of spray to spray the waffle iron so the waffles won't stick so much to the iron.
Senior Travelers
Christy from Canton, OH
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The front desk guy was friendly and all breakfast was ok.
The room was ok but I request a handicap room and did not get it and it smelled like smoke. You get what u pay for thro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Victory, OH
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and easy to get to from Kings Island
Our exhaust fan on the bathroom was VERY loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Lindner Tennis Center
Check in took forever. Desk Clerk was new and poorly trained. Announced my room number to everybody in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Maryville, TN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
book smoking room and got there they did not have one for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Size if room abd location
Dirty, worried for safety, many broken things, murky and diety pool unhelpful clerks. Greeted us with "Are u checking in or what?" When he was told the phone was not working he asked "Do you really need it?" Breakfast was the same every day. AC unit bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Charleston, WV
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The gentleman that was working when we checked in very nice
The gentleman that was working when we checked in very nice

The room was very dirty needles under mattress there was blood on the comforter The hotel was so packed that we couldn't get another comforter had to sleep with that out and then on The fi that we couldn't get another comforter had to sleep with that out and then on the fitted sheet there was blood on it worst experience ever for --$ a hour before breakfast was over we couldn't feed are kids cause they were out and waffle maker quit working it was awful going to post about it on goole ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice, friendly, and very helpful, pool area was nice.
Room appeared to be in mid process of renovatio. Simple things like a picture from missing off one wall with a big white spot where it was painted around, equipment-refrigerator microwave TV was in very used condition. Besides that great stay, great hote
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Sugar Grove, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly staff
Very dirty black mold around walls in pool room, hotel rooms were disgusting.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.