Quality Inn & Suites Marion

Quality Inn & Suites Marion in Marion

Quality Inn & Suites Marion

Quality Inn & Suites Marion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2600 West Main Street
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Marion in Marion

# 10 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Whitewater, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Sunroom on breakfast area facing pool very pretty
We love indoor pools for access all year

Breakfast nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Eudora, KS
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This hotel is run down and in great need of updating! The rooms smell moldy and the filters on the heating/cooling units need replaced. The toilets barely flush, and the windows all need replacing.

Business Traveler
Derek from Charleston, IL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is clean, quiet, and very reasonably priced.
Nothing.

The complimentary breakfast was surprisingly good for this price point. WiFi was occasionally slow, but not enough of a bother to keep me from getting work done.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location price king bed-comfortable
smell of stale smoke throughtout overwhelming. had to wash clothes that were not worn, that were left in overnite bag, due to cigarette smell.

requested hotel with breakfast, unfortunately, never tried it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Price and location right off the highway.
Not enough parking so had to park across the street (not a big deal). Though we didn't arrive until midnight and there was a semi taking up about 8 spots in the lot.

No complaints here. Was better than expected. They had complimentary breakfast which had cereal, donuts, muffins, bagels, biscuits and gravy (which was "ok") and self serve waffle maker. I felt this was a little better than average for a "2 star" hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Brookelyn from Nashville, TN
July 11, 2013
1.0
Location
Nasty, Dirty, Hairs, Cigarette Butt, Dead Bugs, Pubic Hair, Poo & Pee on the toilet, Old Ranch Dressing, A Ping Pong Ball .(MUCH MORE, I have pictures) Was utmost disgusting & was afraid I would catch something! I wasn't able to bathe it was so NA

NASTY & DISGUSTING! DIRTY, DIRTY, & MORE DIRTY!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Valley Stream, NY
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean. Very good assortment of items for breakfast.
They offer 2 prices for the type of room. I chose and paid the higher one for double beds, recliner dvd player and wifi. When we got to the room room we noticed there was no recliner and no dvd player. Was told not available in all rooms

Did not like the fact that I paid for a room with dvd player and a recliner which to me was very important as I was traveling with my child. They should advertise you may or may not get those items. But you are certaiy charged for them. Checked in for 2 nights but early the next morning the room key had being deactivated! Great breakfast! Very clean room. No towels available at the pool. Had to speak to the receptionist about it and he kept insisting there were plenty available and sent me back to fhe pool. Had to come back to see him because none were available. He handed me 2 HAND TOWELS! ...read more

Senior Travelers
James from Dawson Springs, KY
April 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
close restaurants and the place I was there for

great price and easy access to interstate and local sites

Couple
Nick from El Paso, IL
May 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean, breakfast was excellent.
Price gauging (rates increased) for weekend activities.

Nice place.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Marion
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg