Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Quality Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1508 Marinette Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Carol Stream, IL
July 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing - the hotel was disgusting. I cannot believe they can actually charge $--- per night for that dump!
The room was dirty and smelled like mold and old cigarette smoke. The hallways were dark and dingy and carpet was dirty and disgusting! I am only glad we had to spend on short night there - the shower was so gross we did not even want to take a shower!

It was the worst of the worst and I feel we were ripped off by $--- I have stayed at hotels that charge $--- that are beautiful! We should have been charged about $--- per night! I would not recommend it to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and price...
Heater did not work. The thermostat was broken on the unit in our room. Sorry, I didn't let the desk know when we left. The local economy makes it hard to do well in this region. But overall we were satisfied for the star level.

Okay but nothing to write home about as a hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Ashland, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We were able to get there before midnight after the Family Fun Night in Green Bay.
The air conditioning wasn't working in our room and it was very warm and humid.

The staff went out of their way to try and fix the air conditioning, when that didn't work they brought us a floor fan and gave us a discount on the room rate!

Bj from Elkhart, IN
July 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Lexington, KY
September 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Quietness
Bed was awful, very uncomfortable

Overall ok place to stay

Business Traveler
Grant from Burlington, WI
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was equally satisfied with everything.
No.

Excellent.

Solo Traveler
Mika from Jefferson, WI
January 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Weird dampness to carpets

It had a strange smell throughout the hallways. The back door kept being left open. People without a room key were able to access back door. The light above the vanity was broken. Kept flickering. There was some kind of stain left on the sheets. Didn't want to investigate it. It was yellow.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Bowler, WI
December 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0

When I arrived at the hotel, there was nobody at the front desk. The room was ice cold. When the heater in the room worked, it was so hot you could hardly stand it. When I checked out the next day, again, there was nobody at the front desk. The remote control to the TV was broke. The linens on the bed were filthy. We were supposed to have a queen bed but it was much smaller than that. ...read more

Couple
Estubo from Greendale, WI
November 4, 2011
Couple
5.0
The lobby and breakfast area were very well maintained.
The rooms are badly out of date. The bed are sheer torture. The carpet is disgusting.

The lobby and breakfast area are very nice. The staff is exceptional. The rooms are terrible. The carpet is disgusting. I fretted putting my bare feet on the ground. The bed is old and uncomfortable. You can feel the metal frame on the edge of the bed. You can feel every spring dig into your body. The bathroom is acceptable but nothing special. In this area of Wisconsin it's one of the better motels in the price range (how sad). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Westby, WI
September 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, nice breakfast
Outdated, small rooms, handle missing on recliner, no pool.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.