Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Quality Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Quality Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1508 Marinette Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Ashland, WI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We were able to get there before midnight after the Family Fun Night in Green Bay.
The air conditioning wasn't working in our room and it was very warm and humid.

The staff went out of their way to try and fix the air conditioning, when that didn't work they brought us a floor fan and gave us a discount on the room rate!

Bj from Elkhart, IN
July 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Lexington, KY
September 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Quietness
Bed was awful, very uncomfortable

Overall ok place to stay

Business Traveler
Grant from Burlington, WI
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was equally satisfied with everything.
No.

Excellent.

Solo Traveler
Mika from Jefferson, WI
January 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Weird dampness to carpets

It had a strange smell throughout the hallways. The back door kept being left open. People without a room key were able to access back door. The light above the vanity was broken. Kept flickering. There was some kind of stain left on the sheets. Didn't want to investigate it. It was yellow.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Bowler, WI
December 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0

When I arrived at the hotel, there was nobody at the front desk. The room was ice cold. When the heater in the room worked, it was so hot you could hardly stand it. When I checked out the next day, again, there was nobody at the front desk. The remote control to the TV was broke. The linens on the bed were filthy. We were supposed to have a queen bed but it was much smaller than that. ...read more

Couple
Estubo from Greendale, WI
November 4, 2011
Couple
5.0
The lobby and breakfast area were very well maintained.
The rooms are badly out of date. The bed are sheer torture. The carpet is disgusting.

The lobby and breakfast area are very nice. The staff is exceptional. The rooms are terrible. The carpet is disgusting. I fretted putting my bare feet on the ground. The bed is old and uncomfortable. You can feel the metal frame on the edge of the bed. You can feel every spring dig into your body. The bathroom is acceptable but nothing special. In this area of Wisconsin it's one of the better motels in the price range (how sad). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Westby, WI
September 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, nice breakfast
Outdated, small rooms, handle missing on recliner, no pool.
Couple
Dena from Springfield, IL
September 7, 2011
Couple
5.0
when the stool backed up, the help was there promptly
the carpet was old, worn and needed replaced.

The hotel was fine for a 1 1/2 star rating.

Couple
Raejean from Dorchester, WY
August 25, 2010
Couple
6.0
HAD A NICE BREAKFAST JACKIE THE CLERK WAS HELPFUL
ROOM SMELLED OF SMOKE, PLUS THE RECLINER WAS SHOT BROKEN,PLACE NEEDS A FACE LIFT

I WOULD CHECK OUT THE ROOM FIRST WINDOWS NEEDED TO BE WASHED COULD HARDLY SEE OUT OF THEM, PLUS REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, MORE TOWELS SHOULD BE IN THE ROOM. I WOULD STAY AGAIN IF THE UPKEEP HAS BEEN DONE.I'M GLAD IT IS NOW A WHOLE NO SMOKING HOTEL. BUT FIRST THEY HAVE TO GET THE SMELL OUT OF THE ROOMS.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg