Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel in Augusta

Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
65 Whitten Road
Augusta, ME 04330

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel in Augusta

# 3 of 7 hotels in Augusta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, CT
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and breakfast, both very good.
They do not have refrigerators or microwaves in rooms. You need to pay extra, and they only have a couple available. In this day and age, ALL rooms should have a "free" fridge.

It is starting to look a bit worn here and there. Not in the 2 1/2 star area anymore, IMHO.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean and convenient
walking outdoors to gain entrance to the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in staff was very friendly and had a sense of humor. Extremely quiet with comfortable beds.
We would have liked spending less on the room but know supply and demand drives the price. Hotel appeared to be almost full with the amount of cars in the parking lot.

Located close to the highway. Texas Roadhouse, Christmas Tree shop and other stores within walking distance to hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bas Cap Pele, Canada
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reutlingen, Germany
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice staff, breakfast was good, clean
room was very dark
Business Traveler
Alison from Providence, RI
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They had a heat lamp in the bathroom, which I thought was perfect!
I kind of wish there was a refrigerator

Overall I think the hotel was better than the reviews

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is very convenient.

I want to mention that the staff are nice. I noticed that there is small button on the curtain which you can use to fully cover the window. At least it is in the room where I stayed. It is nice that the sunlight will be totally blocked if you do not want to get up too earlier in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice sized room. Staff were helpful. Common area was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, MA
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall value. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Waffle maker at the complimentary breakfast = great touch.
For the star level? No.

Hit all the notes for a 2.5-star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
breakfast was nice
parking seemed a bit limited

great accomodations

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg