Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
65 Whitten Road
Augusta, ME 04330

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel in Augusta

# 3 of 7 hotels in Augusta
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Cocagne, Canada
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
All extra amenities, cleanliness of room and excellent breakfast.
Extra charge of $11 and some noise from adjacent rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton Springs, ME
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely pleasant. The room was clean, comfortable, and didn't break the bank.
.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the hotel itself, and the location. The room was clean & neat. I also liked the café area. The check-in staff was courteous & efficient. No issues with the room.
YES. I had to call the front desk at 11:37pm due to people screaming/fighting in a room near me. Got no response from the front desk. I got 3 hours sleep!! At check-out, they credited me for half the price, claiming they didn't get message until 5am. ?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lujiang from Lafayette, CA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and very quiet. The breakfast was excellent.
the outside entrance was not my favorite but it was okay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, RI
March 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was very clean, breakfast was good.
We really did not like the outside entry system. It was a bit confusing and we were glad for good weather so we could get to our room.
Couple
Greg from Fredericton, Canada
March 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. There was a huge snowstorm and the yard was plowed continuously throughout the storm and all cleaned up before 6 am. Even shoveled out around vehicles so guests could easily get out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
March 15, 2017
8.0
Location
The bed was so form our backs hurt badly the next morning
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
February 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It's a motel that should be closed down during the winter months
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Evergreen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.