Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4306 S. 1st St.
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin in Lufkin

# 11 of 12 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bret from Muscatine, IA
July 20, 2016
8.0
Nice, updated room with a few drawbacks.
Peephole was missing, weatherstripping on the bottom of the door was half missing, and the water had an overwhelming odor.
Business Traveler
Jack from Amarillo, TX
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff
First room, Tv would not work toilet seat was broken on one side. Second room when they switched me to was ok except the sink stopper was broken so you couldn't use the sink
Couple
Volha from North York, Canada
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front stuff guy at the evening shift . The owner of this property is lucky to have this person working there.
This hotel is dated; dirty; smelly and whatever else you may add on to it - all will go. Stars?!!! There is no way this hotel meets even 2 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookston, IN
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
your clerk on the night we checked in was incredibly rude, mean, obnoxious, knowing we were on our way to our fathers funeral, was still an insensitive jerk. He was rude to others in lobby as well.
the check in service was HORRIBLE
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazelwood, MO
July 10, 2016
5.0
It's a 2 star at most
It's older and worn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It did not match the rating at all!!
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Houston, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The staff was not responsive enough, no maid service during the day, very outdated, plumbing in ill-repair, bedding not comfortable, card key stopped working, felt dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
the pricing was the best thing regarding the hotel.
this hotel is listed as a 3 star level hotel but it is definitely not at the level of a 3 star. the decor is old looks like the golden girls age. the hotel roof is falling apart. the air conditioners half work and the overall appearance is well below avg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This was NOT a 3 star hotel by any means
Damas from Tahoka, TX
April 12, 2016
3.0
First night we almost got smoked out of our room to somebody was barbecuing from the room downstairs the seat smells really bad the second night we stayed there that was so much partying going on we did not get any sleep
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.