Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4306 S. 1st St.
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin in Lufkin

# 11 of 12 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Price.
Roach on bathroom floor. floors sticky. carpet dirty. I had to put towels down to walk on the floor. tv remote not working and the tv controls didn't work. phone not working. very loud neighbors. All exterior doors-not safe for single female.
Couple
Susan from Timpson, TX
October 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
This place was awful. ... no where even close to a one star much less a three star
Phone and numerous outlets didn't even work, smoke detector hanging by wires, stains on some of the towels. After we arrived and already getting ready for bed we found 2 old whataburger cups in bathroom area. Just nasty place.....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was great. Restaurant was good but expensive.
Plugs were not working. Wifi would not connect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
No hot water for shower, smell of urine by back stairs, door was hard to open.
Couple
Rebecca from Conway, AR
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leblanc, LA
August 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Air conditioner was cool in the room & bed was comfortable.
This hotel was not a 3 star hotel. It had some damage to bathroom door and door jam to get in room. Plumbing leaking under sink. The website is deceiving in making me think I would get a hotel comparable to a Marriott hotel.
Bret from Muscatine, IA
July 20, 2016
8.0
Nice, updated room with a few drawbacks.
Peephole was missing, weatherstripping on the bottom of the door was half missing, and the water had an overwhelming odor.
Business Traveler
Jack from Amarillo, TX
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff
First room, Tv would not work toilet seat was broken on one side. Second room when they switched me to was ok except the sink stopper was broken so you couldn't use the sink
Couple
Volha from North York, Canada
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front stuff guy at the evening shift . The owner of this property is lucky to have this person working there.
This hotel is dated; dirty; smelly and whatever else you may add on to it - all will go. Stars?!!! There is no way this hotel meets even 2 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookston, IN
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
your clerk on the night we checked in was incredibly rude, mean, obnoxious, knowing we were on our way to our fathers funeral, was still an insensitive jerk. He was rude to others in lobby as well.
the check in service was HORRIBLE
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.