Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock

Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock

Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3430 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79407

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock in Lubbock

# 13 of 42 hotels in Lubbock
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Big Sandy, TX
July 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was clean.....
bed was a little saggy
Couple
Charles from Mount Vernon, IL
July 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Front desk, and attendant at the breakfast were very good. We like the friendly greetings and well wishes as we were in town on family business and the clean, very comfortable stay after a long trip and hard work days was appreciated.
No, it exceeded our expectations
Couple
Michael from Hutto, TX
June 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff that took care of the morning breakfast. It was very clear that they enjoyed serving others and their job!
The young lady at the front desk could not articulate how to get to our room or through which entrance would be the closest one for us to use. The gentleman before me also had the same problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Dallas, TX
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly and the free breakfast was very good. Great job.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 6, 2016
1.0
The staff helped us find alternative accommodations.
I called the hotel before i made the reservation to ask whether they allowed pets. I was assured that they did. When we arrived, I was told they did not. I was not happy. So basically, I was lied to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Very clean. Very good breakfast! Loved the pancakes and waffles.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk City, OK
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was the best thing about this hotel.
Our bed was hard.
Group Traveler
Santos from Odessa, TX
May 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean!
Anthony from Fort Worth, TX
May 2, 2016
8.0
The size of the king room
No
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lubbock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.